Teams arrival and departure information Freestyle FIS World Cup Season 0910

From Fiswiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 11:45, 12 October 2009 (edit)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

← Previous diff
Revision as of 11:55, 12 October 2009 (edit) (undo)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

Next diff →
Line 17: Line 17:
| FIN | FIN
| 12-December-2009 | 12-December-2009
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| Saturday, 05 December, 2009 | Saturday, 05 December, 2009
| Monday, 07 December, 2009 | Monday, 07 December, 2009
Line 27: Line 27:
| FRA | FRA
| 16-December-2009 | 16-December-2009
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| Wednesday, 09 December, 2009 | Wednesday, 09 December, 2009
| Friday, 11 December, 2009 | Friday, 11 December, 2009
Line 37: Line 37:
| CHN | CHN
| 19-December-2009 | 19-December-2009
-| Aerials+| '''Aerials'''
| Wednesday, 09 December, 2009 | Wednesday, 09 December, 2009
| Sunday, 13 December, 2009 | Sunday, 13 December, 2009
Line 47: Line 47:
| CHN | CHN
| 20-December-2009 | 20-December-2009
-| Aerials+| '''Aerials'''
| |
| |
Line 57: Line 57:
| ITA | ITA
| 21-December-2009 | 21-December-2009
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Friday, 11 December, 2009 | Friday, 11 December, 2009
| Thursday, 17 December, 2009 | Thursday, 17 December, 2009
Line 67: Line 67:
| ITA | ITA
| 22-December-2009 | 22-December-2009
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| |
| |
Line 77: Line 77:
| AUT | AUT
| 05-January-2010 | 05-January-2010
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Saturday, 26 December, 2009 | Saturday, 26 December, 2009
| Thursday, 31 December, 2009 | Thursday, 31 December, 2009
Line 87: Line 87:
| CAN | CAN
| 08-January-2010 | 08-January-2010
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| Friday, 01 January, 2010 | Friday, 01 January, 2010
| Sunday, 03 January, 2010 | Sunday, 03 January, 2010
Line 97: Line 97:
| CAN | CAN
| 09-January-2010 | 09-January-2010
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| |
| |
Line 107: Line 107:
| CAN | CAN
| 10-January-2010 | 10-January-2010
-| Aerials+| '''Aerials'''
| Thursday, 31 December, 2009 | Thursday, 31 December, 2009
| Tuesday, 05 January, 2010 | Tuesday, 05 January, 2010
Line 117: Line 117:
| FRA | FRA
| 09-January-2010 | 09-January-2010
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Wednesday, 30 December, 2009 | Wednesday, 30 December, 2009
| Monday, 04 January, 2010 | Monday, 04 January, 2010
Line 127: Line 127:
| FRA | FRA
| 13-January-2010 | 13-January-2010
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Monday, 04 January, 2010 | Monday, 04 January, 2010
| Friday, 08 January, 2010 | Friday, 08 January, 2010
Line 137: Line 137:
| USA | USA
| 14-January-2010 | 14-January-2010
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| Thursday, 07 January, 2010 | Thursday, 07 January, 2010
| Saturday, 09 January, 2010 | Saturday, 09 January, 2010
Line 147: Line 147:
| USA | USA
| 15-January-2010 | 15-January-2010
-| Aerials+| '''Aerials'''
| Tuesday, 05 January, 2010 | Tuesday, 05 January, 2010
| Saturday, 09 January, 2010 | Saturday, 09 January, 2010
Line 157: Line 157:
| USA | USA
| 16-January-2010 | 16-January-2010
-| Moguls+|''' Moguls'''
| |
| |
Line 167: Line 167:
| CAN | CAN
| 20-January-2010 | 20-January-2010
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Sunday, 10 January, 2010 | Sunday, 10 January, 2010
| Friday, 15 January, 2010 | Friday, 15 January, 2010
Line 177: Line 177:
| USA | USA
| 21-January-2010 | 21-January-2010
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| Thursday, 14 January, 2010 | Thursday, 14 January, 2010
| Saturday, 16 January, 2010 | Saturday, 16 January, 2010
Line 187: Line 187:
| USA | USA
| 22-January-2010 | 22-January-2010
-| Aerials+| '''Aerials'''
| Tuesday, 12 January, 2010 | Tuesday, 12 January, 2010
| Sunday, 17 January, 2010 | Sunday, 17 January, 2010
Line 197: Line 197:
| USA | USA
| 24-January-2010 | 24-January-2010
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Thursday, 14 January, 2010 | Thursday, 14 January, 2010
| Tuesday, 19 January, 2010 | Tuesday, 19 January, 2010
Line 207: Line 207:
| CAN | CAN
| 31-January-2010 | 31-January-2010
-| Aerials+| '''Aerials'''
| Thursday, 21 January, 2010 | Thursday, 21 January, 2010
| Monday, 25 January, 2010 | Monday, 25 January, 2010
Line 217: Line 217:
| NOR | NOR
| 02-March-2010 | 02-March-2010
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Saturday, 20 February, 2010 | Saturday, 20 February, 2010
| Thursday, 25 February, 2010 | Thursday, 25 February, 2010
Line 227: Line 227:
| SWE | SWE
| 06-March-2010 | 06-March-2010
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 | Wednesday, 24 February, 2010
| Monday, 01 March, 2010 | Monday, 01 March, 2010
Line 237: Line 237:
| JPN | JPN
| 06-March-2010 | 06-March-2010
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| Saturday, 27 February, 2010 | Saturday, 27 February, 2010
| Monday, 01 March, 2010 | Monday, 01 March, 2010
Line 247: Line 247:
| JPN | JPN
| 07-March-2010 | 07-March-2010
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| |
| |
Line 257: Line 257:
| SUI | SUI
| 11-March-2010 | 11-March-2010
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Monday, 01 March, 2010 | Monday, 01 March, 2010
| Saturday, 06 March, 2010 | Saturday, 06 March, 2010
Line 267: Line 267:
| SWE | SWE
| 12-March-2010 | 12-March-2010
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| Tuesday, 02 March, 2010 | Tuesday, 02 March, 2010
| Sunday, 07 March, 2010 | Sunday, 07 March, 2010
Line 277: Line 277:
| SWE | SWE
| 13-March-2010 | 13-March-2010
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| Wednesday, 03 March, 2010 | Wednesday, 03 March, 2010
| |
Line 287: Line 287:
| SUI | SUI
| 14-March-2010 | 14-March-2010
-| Ski Cross+| '''Ski Cross'''
| Thursday, 04 March, 2010 | Thursday, 04 March, 2010
| Tuesday, 09 March, 2010 | Tuesday, 09 March, 2010
Line 297: Line 297:
| SPA | SPA
| 18-March-2010 | 18-March-2010
-| Moguls+| '''Moguls'''
| Thursday, 11 March, 2010 | Thursday, 11 March, 2010
| Saturday, 13 March, 2010 | Saturday, 13 March, 2010
Line 307: Line 307:
| SPA | SPA
| 20-March-2010 | 20-March-2010
-| Ski Cross+|''' Ski Cross'''
| Wednesday, 10 March, 2010 | Wednesday, 10 March, 2010
|   |  

Revision as of 11:55, 12 October 2009

Snow Control, Teams arrival and departure information Freestyle FIS World Cup Season 2009/2010

Site Nation Competition Date Events Snow Control Date Course Restriction  Team Arrival Date Team Departure
Suomu FIN 12-December-2009 Moguls Saturday, 05 December, 2009 Monday, 07 December, 2009 Wednesday, 09 December, 2009 Sunday, 13 December, 2009
Méribel FRA 16-December-2009 Moguls Wednesday, 09 December, 2009 Friday, 11 December, 2009 Sunday, 13 December, 2009 Thursday, 17 December, 2009
Changchung CHN 19-December-2009 Aerials Wednesday, 09 December, 2009 Sunday, 13 December, 2009 Tuesday, 15 December, 2009 Monday, 21 December, 2009
Changchung CHN 20-December-2009 Aerials  
Innichen ITA 21-December-2009 Ski Cross Friday, 11 December, 2009 Thursday, 17 December, 2009 Friday, 18 December, 2009 Wednesday, 23 December, 2009
Innichen ITA 22-December-2009 Ski Cross  
St. Johann AUT 05-January-2010 Ski Cross Saturday, 26 December, 2009 Thursday, 31 December, 2009 Saturday, 02 January, 2010 Wednesday, 06 January, 2010
Calgary CAN 08-January-2010 Moguls Friday, 01 January, 2010 Sunday, 03 January, 2010 Tuesday, 05 January, 2010 Sunday, 10 January, 2010
Calgary CAN 09-January-2010 Moguls  
Calgary CAN 10-January-2010 Aerials Thursday, 31 December, 2009 Tuesday, 05 January, 2010 Thursday, 07 January, 2010 Monday, 11 January, 2010
Les Contamines FRA 09-January-2010 Ski Cross Wednesday, 30 December, 2009 Monday, 04 January, 2010 Wednesday, 06 January, 2010 Sunday, 10 January, 2010
Alpe d'Huez FRA 13-January-2010 Ski Cross Monday, 04 January, 2010 Friday, 08 January, 2010 Sunday, 10 January, 2010 Thursday, 14 January, 2010
Deer Valley USA 14-January-2010 Moguls Thursday, 07 January, 2010 Saturday, 09 January, 2010 Monday, 11 January, 2010  
Deer Valley USA 15-January-2010 Aerials Tuesday, 05 January, 2010 Saturday, 09 January, 2010 Monday, 11 January, 2010  
Deer Valley USA 16-January-2010 Moguls Sunday, 17 January, 2010
Blue Mountain CAN 20-January-2010 Ski Cross Sunday, 10 January, 2010 Friday, 15 January, 2010 Sunday, 17 January, 2010 Thursday, 21 January, 2010
Lake Placid USA 21-January-2010 Moguls Thursday, 14 January, 2010 Saturday, 16 January, 2010 Monday, 18 January, 2010 Friday, 22 January, 2010
Lake Placid USA 22-January-2010 Aerials Tuesday, 12 January, 2010 Sunday, 17 January, 2010 Tuesday, 19 January, 2010 Saturday, 23 January, 2010
Lake Placid USA 24-January-2010 Ski Cross Thursday, 14 January, 2010 Tuesday, 19 January, 2010 Thursday, 21 January, 2010 Monday, 25 January, 2010
Mont Gabriel CAN 31-January-2010 Aerials Thursday, 21 January, 2010 Monday, 25 January, 2010 Wednesday, 27 January, 2010 Monday, 01 February, 2010
Norefjell NOR 02-March-2010 Ski Cross Saturday, 20 February, 2010 Thursday, 25 February, 2010 Saturday, 27 February, 2010 Wednesday, 03 March, 2010
Branas SWE 06-March-2010 Ski Cross Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 Monday, 01 March, 2010 Wednesday, 03 March, 2010 Sunday, 07 March, 2010
Listel-Inawashiro JPN 06-March-2010 Moguls Saturday, 27 February, 2010 Monday, 01 March, 2010 Wednesday, 03 March, 2010 Monday, 08 March, 2010
Listel-Inawashiro JPN 07-March-2010 Moguls  
Grindelwald SUI 11-March-2010 Ski Cross Monday, 01 March, 2010 Saturday, 06 March, 2010 Monday, 08 March, 2010 Thursday, 11 March, 2010
Are SWE 12-March-2010 Moguls Tuesday, 02 March, 2010 Sunday, 07 March, 2010 Tuesday, 09 March, 2010 Sunday, 14 March, 2010
Are SWE 13-March-2010 Moguls Wednesday, 03 March, 2010
Meiringe-Hasliberg SUI 14-March-2010 Ski Cross Thursday, 04 March, 2010 Tuesday, 09 March, 2010 Thursday, 11 March, 2010 Monday, 15 March, 2010
Sierra Nevada SPA 18-March-2010 Moguls Thursday, 11 March, 2010 Saturday, 13 March, 2010 Monday, 15 March, 2010  
Sierra Nevada SPA 20-March-2010 Ski Cross Wednesday, 10 March, 2010   Tuesday, 16 March, 2010 Sunday, 21 March, 2010

Return to Season 2009 - 2010 Freestyle FIS World Cup or Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools