Suomu FIN December 2009

From Fiswiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 19:07, 9 December 2009 (edit)
Joe (Talk | contribs)
(New page: == '''Call to Order''' == Freestyle FIS World Cup link: LOC Web site == '''Roll Call''' == '''AUS''' Australia '''AUT''' Austria '''CAN''' Canada '''CZE''' Czech Republic '...)
← Previous diff
Revision as of 19:15, 9 December 2009 (edit) (undo)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

Next diff →
Line 12: Line 12:
'''CAN''' Canada '''CAN''' Canada
 +
 +'''CHN''' China
'''CZE''' Czech Republic '''CZE''' Czech Republic
Line 34: Line 36:
'''NOR''' Norway '''NOR''' Norway
 +
 +'''RSA''' Republic of South Africa
'''RUS''' Russia '''RUS''' Russia
'''SLO''' Slovenia '''SLO''' Slovenia
 +
 +'''SPA''' Spain
'''SUI''' Switzerland '''SUI''' Switzerland
Line 49: Line 55:
== '''Welcome from the Organizers''' == == '''Welcome from the Organizers''' ==
-Anders Olofsson, welcome the teams to Are Sweden+Welcome
Organisation : Organisation :
-Freestyle WC Are 
-c/o Are slk, Attn. Anders Olofsson 
-Box 44 
-830 13 Are SWE 
-  
-Phone : +46 647 53 150 
- 
-Fax : +46 647 53 155 
- 
-Email : [mailto:info@are-slk.se] 
- 
-Website : [[http://www.worldcupare.se]] 
== '''Presentation of the Organizing Committee''' == == '''Presentation of the Organizing Committee''' ==
Line 70: Line 64:
'''The Organisers''' '''The Organisers'''
-The Freestyle FIS World Cup event in Åre is organised by FIS, the Swedish Ski Association and Åre Slalomklubb. 
- 
-Chairman of the organising comittee 
- 
-Alf Blomqvist, alf@worldcupare.se 
- 
-+46 (0)733-14 97 00 
- 
-'''Manager''' 
- 
-Anders ”Mascot” Olofsson, mascot@worldcupare.se 
- 
-+46 (0)70-665 23 06 
- 
-'''Marketing:'''  
- 
-Pär-Magnus Kikajon, pmk@worldcupare.se 
- 
-+46 (0)730-26 16 92 
- 
-Anna Wersén, anna.wersen@skistar.com 
- 
-+46 (0)703 11 84 52 
- 
-Sales 
- 
-Henrik Jansson, [henrik@fieldworkarena.se] 
- 
-+46 (0)70-533 20 77 
- 
-Agneta Säterberg agneta.satherberg@hotmail.com 070-3900748 grill fika 
- 
-Alf Blomqvist alf.blomqvist@ledstiernan.se 073-3149700 Chairman of the org. 
- 
-Anders Eriksson anders@bubblaniare.se 070-3176308 Timing 
- 
-Anders Mascot Olofsson anders@joinery.se 070-6652306 Race director for organization 
- 
-Andreas Kantermo djdecha@hotmail.com 070-2175471 Musik 
- 
-Anna Wersen anna.wersen@skistar.com 070-3118452 Marketing, Skistar 
- 
-Annika Wignäs gripsholmbutiken@midscantravel.com 070-511 20 25 Raceoffice 
- 
-Bengt klubbnytt@are-slk.se 0647-53150 kansli 
- 
-Carina Södergren info@dalarosocietetshus.com. grill fika 
- 
-Christer Kantermo kantermo@swipnet.se 070-5529552 Security, material 
- 
-Conny Lindholm p.c.lindholm@telia.com 070-6515555 Timing 
- 
-Cristian Wiesner 070-6109545 Jump 
- 
-Daniel Larsson info@areskidsport.se 070-3254462 Jump 
- 
-Eva Albin-Kallström eva@allanflink.se 070-661 16 08 Secretary 
- 
-Eva Henriksson eva.henricson@telia.com 070-5165950 Raceoffice 
- 
-Malin Furuvik malin.furuvik@skistar.com 070-383 29 02 accomodation 
- 
-Fredrik Thulin fredrik.thulin@skistar.com 070-5559992 Speaker 
- 
-Greger Eriksson greger@arebageri.se 070-6771552 Åre bageri 
- 
-Gunbo Hrynczenko Finish 
- 
-Hans Ericson hans@hansericson.com 070-6091166  
- 
-Hansi info@joinery.se 070-2150619 Start 
- 
-Helen Sjöström helen.sjostrom@telia.com 070-6963124 grill fika 
- 
-Henrik Köhler kohlerhenrik@hotmail.com Speaker 
- 
-Håkan Södergren mail@yachtsodergren.com 070-2692557  
- 
-Jan Tjärnström mountainaction@telia.com 070-6574984 Race Slope 
- 
-Jesper Blomqvist 076-1485417  
- 
-Johan Kantemo johankantermo@yahoo.com 070-9185457 Byggnationer 
- 
-Johan Näsström johan.nastrom@telia.com 070-3266306  
- 
-Jörgen Lindman jorgen.lindman@scottsports.se 070-5575011  
- 
-Kansliet info@worlscupare.se 0647-53150  
- 
-Keneth Laurits kltz@telia.com 070-6568082  
- 
-Kicki Eriksson kicki.eriksson@are.se 070-242 15 41 raceoffice 
- 
-Klas Wersen klas@wersens.se 070-5561090  
- 
-Leffet Persson leffet@telia.com 070-6404000 Head of the race slope 
- 
-Leif Larsson leif.larsson@skistar.com 070-3766335 event skistar 
- 
-Linda Wasell linda.wasell@skistar.com 070-3956271 PRess skistar 
- 
-Lollo lollo@are-slk.se 070-3424848 Sekreteriat 
- 
-Marita Göransson marita@joinery.se 070-3028078 grill fika 
- 
-Mats Agnvall mats.agnvall@jll.se 070-5715404 Medical Chief 
- 
-Mats Lennartsson mats@strukturera.se 070-7902468 Press event 
- 
-Mattias Ekstrand moakbeach@telia.com 070-5422208 Start och bygg 
- 
-Ola Sundeqvist ola@yuki.se press 
- 
-Olav Karlsson Finish 
- 
-Per Magnus Kikajon pmk@syre.se 0730-261692 Marknad Pr 
- 
-Per Theorell per.theorell@svt.se 070-8848034 SVT 
- 
-Pernilla Blomqvist Värdar, stjärntorget 
- 
-Roine Lang roine.lang@skistar.com 070-2100050 material 
- 
-Svante Huså 070-3302536  
- 
-Sven Fjällström sven.fjallstrom@telia.com 070-555 72 52 raceoffice/personal 
- 
-Tarja Nordström tarja.nordstrom@telia.com 070-583 30 20 raceoffice/Fis kontakt 
- 
-Therese Tomasdotter t.thomasdotter@gmail.com 0733-854891 Samordnare Stjärntorget 
- 
-Tomas Carlqvist thomas.carlqvist@telia.com 070-5704225 Assistant racde dir./Org. 
- 
-Tomas Ling ling@musikbygget.se 070-6324993 Sound, lights 
- 
-Tomas Åslund tomas.aslund@skistar.com TV åre 
- 
-Tony Sjöqvist 070-6780758  
- 
-Truls Nilsson truls@hdverkstan.se 070-5253996  
- 
-Uffe Säterberg uffe@stormgrillen.se 070-6401555 Mat i backen 
- 
-Yngve Larsson vakt mål 
- 
-Åke Eriksson nannyradenman@hotmail.com 070-6509285 Senior advisor/VIP 
- 
-Åke Moänge moange@worldcupare.se Sekreteriat 
- 
-Åsa Nilsson asa.nilsson@skistar.com Press, internet 
- 
-Yngve Sjölin yngve.sjolin.ostersund@europcar.se Europcar 
- 
-Rickard Boberg info@hotellaretorg.se Hotell Åre torg luncher 
- 
-Peter Kanmert peter_kanmert@hotmail.com 0736-308243  
- 
-Johan Kjellström 070-3148719 Byggnationer 
- 
-Anders Fahlen anders.fahlen@skistar.com Pistenbullyfyrer 
- 
-Catharina Utanskog catharina.utanskog@skistar.com Skistar event 
== '''Production Team''' == == '''Production Team''' ==
Line 246: Line 77:
[[3032]]/[[3033]] Appointment of Jury ([[TD]], [[Head Judge]], [[Chief of Competition]]) [[3032]]/[[3033]] Appointment of Jury ([[TD]], [[Head Judge]], [[Chief of Competition]])
-'''[[Chief of Competition]]''' [[Moguls]] and [[Aerials]] '''Anders Olafson SWE'''+'''[[Chief of Competition]]''' [[Moguls]] '''FIN'''
-'''FIS [[Technical Delegate]]''' '''Christian Lavoie''', CAN+'''FIS [[Technical Delegate]]''' '''Kato''', CAN
'''[[Head Judge]]''' '''John Buhler''', CAN '''[[Head Judge]]''' '''John Buhler''', CAN
Line 256: Line 87:
[[FREESTYLE FIS WORLD CUP OFFICIALS ASSIGNMENTS Season 2008 - 2009]] [[FREESTYLE FIS WORLD CUP OFFICIALS ASSIGNMENTS Season 2008 - 2009]]
-SWE Are, 13.-14.02.09  
'''J. Buhler''', CAN (H.J.) '''J. Buhler''', CAN (H.J.)
Line 263: Line 93:
'''T. Korkalainen''', FIN '''T. Korkalainen''', FIN
- 
-'''M. Ferry''', SWE  
'''A. Leppäluoto''', FIN '''A. Leppäluoto''', FIN
-'''S. Buchanen''', USA +'''D. ''', USA
'''T. Sundequist''', JPN '''T. Sundequist''', JPN
-'''W. Dopfer''', GER+'''W. ''', GER
== '''Program of the Week''' == == '''Program of the Week''' ==
-See the schedule here as a PDF file:[http://www.worldcupare.se/download.asp?id=CEA4D0E967673C532E5B257E91D39CA2&NAME=Official+programme%282%29.pdf] 
- 
-'''Wed February 11, 2009''' 
- 
-Training Moguls Ladies & Men 12.00-15.00 
- 
-'''Thu February 12, 2009''' 
- 
-Training Moguls Ladies & Men 10.00-13.00 
- 
-Team Captains Meeting, Draw 19.00 
- 
-'''Fri February 13, 2009''' 
- 
-'''Moguls inspection''' 08.25 - 08.35 Ladies, 10.10-10.15 Men 
- 
-'''Moguls – Ladies, official training''' 08.40 - 09.20 / 13.15-13.40 
- 
-'''Moguls – Ladies, qualification''' 09.30 
- 
-'''Moguls – Men, official training''' 10.20-11.10 / 13.15-13.40 
- 
-'''Moguls – Men, qualification''' 11.15 
- 
-'''Moguls – Ladies, Final''' 14.00 
- 
-'''Moguls – Men, Final''' 14.30 
- 
-'''Prize-giving ceremonies''' 15.00 
- 
-'''Team Captains Meeting, Draw''' 19.00 
- 
- 
-'''Sat February 14, 2009''' 
- 
-'''Moguls inspection''' 09.20 -0 9.30 Ladies, 10.10-10.15 Men 
- 
-'''Moguls – Ladies, official training''' 09.40 - 10.20 / 13:15 - 13:40 
- 
-'''Dual Moguls - Ladies, qualification''' 10.30 
- 
-'''Moguls - Men, official training''' 11.20-12.10 / 13:15-13:40 
- 
-'''Dual Moguls – Men, qualification''' 12.15 
- 
-'''Dual Mogul – Ladies and Men, Final''' 14.00 
- 
-'''Prize-giving Ceremonies''' 15.00 
- 
-'''Banquet and Party night''' 20.00 
- 
-'''Chairlift Access'''  
- 
-Lift access varies 
- 
-'''Training & Competition''' (schedule distributed) 
- 
-'''Ceremonies/Entertainment/Awards''' to immediately follow events on all days in the Finish Area. 
== '''Technical Delegate Report''' == == '''Technical Delegate Report''' ==

Revision as of 19:15, 9 December 2009

Contents

Call to Order

Freestyle FIS World Cup link:

LOC Web site

Roll Call

AUS Australia

AUT Austria

CAN Canada

CHN China

CZE Czech Republic

FIN Finland

FRA France

GER Germany

GBR Great Britain

GRE Greece

ITA Italy

JPN Japan

KAZ Kazakhstan

KOR Korea

NOR Norway

RSA Republic of South Africa

RUS Russia

SLO Slovenia

SPA Spain

SUI Switzerland

SWE Sweden

USA United States of America

( 15 Nations)

Welcome from the Organizers

Welcome

Organisation :


Presentation of the Organizing Committee

The Organisers


Production Team

Chief of Sound

Announcers

TV Liaison/Venue Producer

Presentation of the Jury & FIS Officials

3032/3033 Appointment of Jury (TD, Head Judge, Chief of Competition)

Chief of Competition Moguls FIN

FIS Technical Delegate Kato, CAN

Head Judge John Buhler, CAN

FIS Freestyle Coordinator/Race Director Joe Fitzgerald, FIS

FREESTYLE FIS WORLD CUP OFFICIALS ASSIGNMENTS Season 2008 - 2009


J. Buhler, CAN (H.J.)

A. Blomquist, SWE

T. Korkalainen, FIN

A. Leppäluoto, FIN

D. , USA

T. Sundequist, JPN

W. , GER

Program of the Week

Technical Delegate Report

The TD reported that the course have been measured.

Mogul course Slalombacken

Start Area 20 meters at 0 degrees

210 meters long at 27 degrees

1st air bump is 34 meters from start

2nd air bump is 173 meters from start

Finish area meters is 43 at 12 degrees

width 12 .5 meters

fence to fence 20 meters wide

FIS Report

New FIS Points List

Entries Report

33 ladies from 12 nations

63 men from 17 nations

96 skiers

World Cup Leaders Bibs

MO

Alexandre BILODEAU CAN YELLOW

Hannah KEARNEY USA YELLOW

Aiko UEMURA JPN BLUE

Advisory Committees

Advisory Committee

Ladies Moguls M. MARBLER AUT

Men's Moguls A. BILODEAU CAN

Connection Coaches

Moguls

La Plagne, Rob Kober, CAN

Air Bump Shapers

Moguls Air Bump Shapers Connection Coaches 08-09

Air Bump Shapers

Top Harold Marbler, AUT

Bottom Fabien Bertrand, FRA

Forerunners

Moguls:

Friday:

Ladies qualification:

Johanna Eriksson

Sanne Mona

Frida Carlqvist (or Sofia Landsburg)

Mens qualification:

Marcus Nilsson

Ricky Svensson

Marcus Jäderberg

Saturday:

Ladies qualification:

David Sätherberg

Jens Lauritz

Alexander Olofsson

Mens qualification:

Emil Eriksson

Fredrik Sätherberg

Ludvig Fjällström

Weather Forecast

Days 0-3 Åre Weather Summary: A dusting of new snow. Temperatures will be below freezing (max -3°C on Thu afternoon, min -12°C on Tue night). Wind will be generally light.

Days 4-6 Åre Weather Summary: A dusting of new snow. Temperatures will be below freezing (max -2°C on Fri morning, min -25°C on Sun night). Wind will be generally light.

Program of the Next Day – 2009

Wednesday 12:00 - 15:00

Thursday 10:00 - 13:00

MO TCM Draw 19:00 Thursday

DM TCM Draw 19:00 Friday

Information from the Organizers

there is a set parking area one car per team is allowed

bibs are handed out from the race office till 11;00, then they go mogul judges stand after that

pay for fees

Close of the Meeting/Next Meeting

Agenda Points postponed

To Do List



Are SWE 2009 / FIS Freestyle World Cup Team Captains Meetings / Are SWE DRAW Team Captains Meeting 12.02.09 / Are SWE DM DRAW Team Captains Meeting 13.02.09

Personal tools