Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2010/2011

From FIS Freestyle wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 14:13, 13 December 2010 (edit)
Hostettler (Talk | contribs)

← Previous diff
Revision as of 21:31, 1 January 2011 (edit) (undo)
Joe (Talk | contribs)
(Also see)
Next diff →
Line 417: Line 417:
*'''[[FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup Season 1011 Snow Control Judges, TD arrival and departure]]''' *'''[[FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup Season 1011 Snow Control Judges, TD arrival and departure]]'''
*'''[[2010 - 2011 FIS FREESTYLE SKI WORLD CUP SEASON Judges and TD Assignments]]''' *'''[[2010 - 2011 FIS FREESTYLE SKI WORLD CUP SEASON Judges and TD Assignments]]'''
 +*'''[[Connection Coach Ski Cross / FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2010-2011]]'''
 +
 +----
 +
Return to '''[[Freestyle Skiing]]''' Return to '''[[Freestyle Skiing]]'''
[[Category:Freestyle Skiing]] [[Category:FIS Freestyle World Cup]] [[Category:Freestyle Skiing]] [[Category:FIS Freestyle World Cup]]
[[Category:2010-2011 Season Freestyle]] [[Category:2010-2011 Season Freestyle]]

Revision as of 21:31, 1 January 2011

Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2010/2011
E MAIL ADDRESS Name / Function
1
FIN Ruka
marko.mustonen@hiihtoliitto.fi Marko Mustonen
2
FRA Méribel
events@meribel.net Mugnier Chrisophe
3
CHN Beida Lake
yanxiaojuan@hotmail.com Yan Xiaojuan
4
ITA Innichen/San Candido
hanna@innichen.it Hanna Erharter
5
AUT St. Johann (Tirol)
martin.weigl@kitzalps.cc Martin Weigl
6
FRA Alpe d'Huez
skicross@alpedhuez.com Chloé Dussert
7
FRA Les Contamines
worldcup@lescontamines.com Lionel Mermoud
8
CAN Mont Gabriel
michele@freestyleski.com Michele Deslandes
9
AUT Kreischberg
karl.fussi@kreischberg.at Hello Haas
10
USA Lake Placid
kmillion@orda.org Katie Million
11
CAN Calgary
brucerobinson@freestyleski.com Bruce Robinson
12
GER Grasgehren Stefan Huber
info@erdinger-arena.de
13
CAN Blue Mountain
crml@the-wire.com Chris Robinson
14
RUS Moscow
freestyle@roc.ru
15
BLR Minsk/Raubichi
belarusskiunion@tut.by Anatoly Ivanov
16
CZE Marianske Lazne
info@gsma.cz
17
NOR Grindelwald / Meiringen-Hasliberg
welcome@ski-cross.ch Paul Flück
18
JPN Branas
man@branas.se Alix Calastreng
19
SWE Are
info@worldcupare.se Anders Olofsson
20
SUI Myrkdalen-Voss
kristin@festivalvoss.no Kristin Lemme
21
FRA La Plagne Alix Calastreng
a.calastreng@la-plagne.com
Check the invitations for the comeptition details
ftp://ftp.fisski.ch/Freestyle/World%20Cup%20Invitations/Season%201011/


Also see


Return to Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools