Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2010/2011

From FIS Freestyle wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 21:13, 16 November 2010 (edit)
Joe (Talk | contribs)
(New page: {| class="prettytable" | colspan="4" | '''Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2010/2011''' |- | | | E MAIL ADDRESS | Name / Function |- | | | | |- | <div align="right">1</div>...)
← Previous diff
Revision as of 21:22, 16 November 2010 (edit) (undo)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

Next diff →
Line 1: Line 1:
- 
{| class="prettytable" {| class="prettytable"
| colspan="4" | '''Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2010/2011''' | colspan="4" | '''Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2010/2011'''
Line 408: Line 407:
|} |}
 +
 +
 +== Also see ==
 +
 +*'''[[Season 2010 - 2011 Freestyle FIS World Cup]]'''
 +*'''[[FIS Judges Season 2010 / 2011 email]]'''
 +*'''[[Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2010/2011]]'''
 +*'''[[FIS Technical Delegates Season FIS Freestyle World Cup 2010/2011]]'''
 +
 +Return to '''[[Freestyle Skiing]]'''
 +
 +[[Category:Freestyle Skiing]] [[Category:FIS Freestyle World Cup]]

Revision as of 21:22, 16 November 2010

Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2010/2011
E MAIL ADDRESS Name / Function
1
FIN Ruka
marko.mustonen@hiihtoliitto.fi Marko Mustonen
2
FRA Méribel
events@meribel.net Mugnier Chrisophe
3
CHN Beida Lake
yanxiaojuan@hotmail.com Yan Xiaojuan
4
ITA Innichen/San Candido
hanna@innichen.it Hanna Erharter
5
AUT St. Johann (Tirol)
martin.weigl@kitzalps.cc Martin Weigl
6
FRA Alpe d'Huez
skicross@alpedhuez.com Chloé Dussert
7
FRA Les Contamines
worldcup@lescontamines.com Lionel Mermoud
8
CAN Mont Gabriel
michele@freestyleski.com Michele Deslandes
9
AUT Kreischberg
karl.fussi@kreischberg.at Hello Haas
10
USA Lake Placid
kmillion@orda.org Katie Million
11
CAN Calgary
brucerobinson@freestyleski.com Bruce Robinson
12
GER Grasgehren Stefan Huber
info@erdinger-arena.de
13
CAN Blue Mountain
crml@the-wire.com Chris Robinson
14
RUS Moscow
freestyle@roc.ru
15
BLR Minsk/Raubichi
belarusskiunion@tut.by Anatoly Ivanov
16
CZE Marianske Lazne
info@gsma.cz
17
NOR Grindelwald / Meiringen-Hasliberg
welcome@ski-cross.ch Paul Flück
18
JPN Branas
man@branas.se Alix Calastreng
19
SWE Are
info@worldcupare.se Anders Olofsson
20
SUI Myrkdalen-Voss
kristin@festivalvoss.no Kristin Lemme
21
FRA La Plagne Alix Calastreng
a.calastreng@la-plagne.com
Check the invitations for the comeptition details
ftp://ftp.fisski.ch/Freestyle/World%20Cup%20Invitations/Season%201011/


Also see

Return to Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools