Myrkdalen-Voss NOR 1st Team Captains Meeting SX 16.02.09

From FIS Freestyle wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 14:35, 16 February 2009 (edit)
Joe (Talk | contribs)
('''Welcome from the Organizers''')
← Previous diff
Revision as of 14:37, 16 February 2009 (edit) (undo)
Joe (Talk | contribs)
('''Presentation of the Organizing Committee''')
Next diff →
Line 73: Line 73:
'''The Organisers''' '''The Organisers'''
-The Freestyle FIS World Cup event in Åre is organised by FIS, the Swedish Ski Association and Åre Slalomklubb.+The Organisers
-Chairman of the organising comittee+The Freestyle FIS World Cup event in Voss is organised by FIS, the Norwegian Ski Association and Voss Freestyleklubb.
 +Chairman of the organising committee:
-Alf Blomqvist, alf@worldcupare.se+Kristin Lemme, kristin@freestyleklubben.no
-+46 (0)733-14 97 00++47 416 80 716
-'''Manager'''+Manager
-Anders ”Mascot” Olofsson, mascot@worldcupare.se+Kristin Lemme, kristin@freestyleklubben.no, +47 416 80 716
-+46 (0)70-665 23 06+Marketing:
-'''Marketing:''' +Erik Østlie, erik@visitvoss.no, + 47 922 38 848
-Pär-Magnus Kikajon, pmk@worldcupare.se+Press:
-+46 (0)730-26 16 92+Per Berge, per@vossfjellandsby.no, + 916 73 014
-Anna Wersén, anna.wersen@skistar.com+Race Director for Organization
-+46 (0)703 11 84 52+Oddvar Jansen, oddvar.jansen@biltunet.no, +47 907 55 180
-Sales+Race Office:
-Henrik Jansson, [henrik@fieldworkarena.se]+Kristin Glück Evensen, kristin@mosjonsgutane.no, 97022373
-+46 (0)70-533 20 77+Chief of Competition, MO:
-Agneta Säterberg agneta.satherberg@hotmail.com 070-3900748 grill fika+Oddvar Jansen, oddvar.jansen@biltunet.no, +47 907 55 180
-Alf Blomqvist alf.blomqvist@ledstiernan.se 073-3149700 Chairman of the org.+Assistant Chief of Competition, MO:
-Anders Eriksson anders@bubblaniare.se 070-3176308 Timing+Terje Høyland, terje.hoyland@posten.no, +47 481 01 267
-Anders Mascot Olofsson anders@joinery.se 070-6652306 Race director for organization+Chief of Course, MO:
-Andreas Kantermo djdecha@hotmail.com 070-2175471 Musik+Kari Traa, kari@karitraa.com
-Anna Wersen anna.wersen@skistar.com 070-3118452 Marketing, Skistar+Chief of Competition, SX:
-Annika Wignäs gripsholmbutiken@midscantravel.com 070-511 20 25 Raceoffice+Nils Akselberg, nils@vossfjellandsby.no, +47 916 73 013
-Bengt klubbnytt@are-slk.se 0647-53150 kansli+Assistant Chief of Competition, SX:
-Carina Södergren info@dalarosocietetshus.com. grill fika+Sigbjørn Dugstad, sdug@c2i.net, +47 905 21 761
-Christer Kantermo kantermo@swipnet.se 070-5529552 Security, material+Chief of Course, SX:
-Conny Lindholm p.c.lindholm@telia.com 070-6515555 Timing+Asbjørn Skorpen, as.skorpen@gmail.com, +47 952 24 108
-Cristian Wiesner 070-6109545 Jump+Timing:
-Daniel Larsson info@areskidsport.se 070-3254462 Jump+Mario Persch,
-Eva Albin-Kallström eva@allanflink.se 070-661 16 08 Secretary+Music:
 +Andreas Kantermo djdecha@hotmail.com +47 702175471
-Eva Henriksson eva.henricson@telia.com 070-5165950 Raceoffice+Security:
-Malin Furuvik malin.furuvik@skistar.com 070-383 29 02 accomodation+Atle Almenningen, post@stallvassenden.no, 91659261
-Fredrik Thulin fredrik.thulin@skistar.com 070-5559992 Speaker+Speaker:
-Greger Eriksson greger@arebageri.se 070-6771552 Åre bageri+Ole Kristoffer “Doffen” Trellevik, doffen@ekstremsportveko.com, 92442593
-Gunbo Hrynczenko Finish+Bjørn Skjæran, bjorn@nyehoyder.no, 92413132
-Hans Ericson hans@hansericson.com 070-6091166 +Mat:
-Hansi info@joinery.se 070-2150619 Start+Norvald Hårklau, norvald.harklau@felleskjopet.no, 99022773
-Helen Sjöström helen.sjostrom@telia.com 070-6963124 grill fika+Transport:
-Henrik Köhler kohlerhenrik@hotmail.com Speaker+Lars Even Lemme, lelemme@online.no, 97112009
-Håkan Södergren mail@yachtsodergren.com 070-2692557 +Logistikk:
-Jan Tjärnström mountainaction@telia.com 070-6574984 Race Slope+Roar Andersen, roaander@gmail.com, 48245261
-Jesper Blomqvist 076-1485417 +Medical Chief:
-Johan Kantemo johankantermo@yahoo.com 070-9185457 Byggnationer+Rudolf Altenau, post@altenau.no, 913 75 038
-Johan Näsström johan.nastrom@telia.com 070-3266306 +NRK:
-Jörgen Lindman jorgen.lindman@scottsports.se 070-5575011 +Morten Johannessen, morten.johannessen@nrk.no, 977 52 895
-Kansliet info@worlscupare.se 0647-53150 +People:
-Keneth Laurits kltz@telia.com 070-6568082 +Ann Christin Nøss, annchristin@acnoss.com, 95210816
-Kicki Eriksson kicki.eriksson@are.se 070-242 15 41 raceoffice+The Norwegian Ski Association:
-Klas Wersen klas@wersens.se 070-5561090 +Øistein Lunde, oistein.lunde@skiforbundet.no, 924 47 076
-Leffet Persson leffet@telia.com 070-6404000 Head of the race slope+Sound and lights:
-Leif Larsson leif.larsson@skistar.com 070-3766335 event skistar+Cato Østlie, cato@vosslyd.no, +47 901 93 711
-Linda Wasell linda.wasell@skistar.com 070-3956271 PRess skistar+Web page:
-Lollo lollo@are-slk.se 070-3424848 Sekreteriat+Gunhild Lundblad, gunhild@visitvoss.no, +47 900 32 415
-Marita Göransson marita@joinery.se 070-3028078 grill fika+Pistenbully Driver:
-Mats Agnvall mats.agnvall@jll.se 070-5715404 Medical Chief+Kristian Agledal, kristin@vossfjellandsby.no,
-Mats Lennartsson mats@strukturera.se 070-7902468 Press event+Sponsors:
 +Linda Risanger, Linda.risanger@gmail.com, +47 976 09 988
-Mattias Ekstrand moakbeach@telia.com 070-5422208 Start och bygg+Radios:
 +Lars Rune Djukastein, la-ru-dj@hotmail.com, +47 416 83 757
-Ola Sundeqvist ola@yuki.se press+Economy:
 +Torgunn Lauritzen, torgunn@skigutane.no, +47 917 34 027
-Olav Karlsson Finish+Ceremonies:
 +Brede Abbedissen, brede@vossresort.no, +47 934 04 056
-Per Magnus Kikajon pmk@syre.se 0730-261692 Marknad Pr+Ranveig Ure, ranveigure@hotmail.com, +47 415 69 074
- +
-Per Theorell per.theorell@svt.se 070-8848034 SVT+
- +
-Pernilla Blomqvist Värdar, stjärntorget+
- +
-Roine Lang roine.lang@skistar.com 070-2100050 material+
- +
-Svante Huså 070-3302536 +
- +
-Sven Fjällström sven.fjallstrom@telia.com 070-555 72 52 raceoffice/personal+
- +
-Tarja Nordström tarja.nordstrom@telia.com 070-583 30 20 raceoffice/Fis kontakt+
- +
-Therese Tomasdotter t.thomasdotter@gmail.com 0733-854891 Samordnare Stjärntorget+
- +
-Tomas Carlqvist thomas.carlqvist@telia.com 070-5704225 Assistant racde dir./Org.+
- +
-Tomas Ling ling@musikbygget.se 070-6324993 Sound, lights+
- +
-Tomas Åslund tomas.aslund@skistar.com TV åre+
- +
-Tony Sjöqvist 070-6780758 +
- +
-Truls Nilsson truls@hdverkstan.se 070-5253996 +
- +
-Uffe Säterberg uffe@stormgrillen.se 070-6401555 Mat i backen+
- +
-Yngve Larsson vakt mål+
- +
-Åke Eriksson nannyradenman@hotmail.com 070-6509285 Senior advisor/VIP+
- +
-Åke Moänge moange@worldcupare.se Sekreteriat+
- +
-Åsa Nilsson asa.nilsson@skistar.com Press, internet+
- +
-Yngve Sjölin yngve.sjolin.ostersund@europcar.se Europcar+
- +
-Rickard Boberg info@hotellaretorg.se Hotell Åre torg luncher+
- +
-Peter Kanmert peter_kanmert@hotmail.com 0736-308243 +
- +
-Johan Kjellström 070-3148719 Byggnationer+
- +
-Anders Fahlen anders.fahlen@skistar.com Pistenbullyfyrer+
- +
-Catharina Utanskog catharina.utanskog@skistar.com Skistar event+
== '''Production Team''' == == '''Production Team''' ==

Revision as of 14:37, 16 February 2009

Contents

Call to Order

Freestyle FIS World Cup link: [1]

LOC Web site [2]

Roll Call

AUS Australia

AUT Austria

CAN Canada

CZE Czech Republic

DEN Danmark

FIN Finland

FRA France

GER Germany

GBR Great Britain

ITA Italy

LIE Liechtenstein

JPN Japan

NOR Norway

NZL New Zealand

POL Poland

ROM Romania

RUS Russia

SLO Slovenia

SUI Switzerland

SWE Sweden

USA United States of America

(20 Nations)

Welcome from the Organizers

Kristin Lemme welcomes the teams to Voss, Norway

Organisation :

Voss Freestyleklubb

Pb 46

5701 VOSS

Phone : +47 416 80 716

Email: worldcup@freestyleklubben.no

Website : [www.wcfreestylevoss.no]

Presentation of the Organizing Committee

The Organisers

The Organisers

The Freestyle FIS World Cup event in Voss is organised by FIS, the Norwegian Ski Association and Voss Freestyleklubb. Chairman of the organising committee:

Kristin Lemme, kristin@freestyleklubben.no

+47 416 80 716

Manager

Kristin Lemme, kristin@freestyleklubben.no, +47 416 80 716

Marketing:

Erik Østlie, erik@visitvoss.no, + 47 922 38 848

Press:

Per Berge, per@vossfjellandsby.no, + 916 73 014

Race Director for Organization

Oddvar Jansen, oddvar.jansen@biltunet.no, +47 907 55 180

Race Office:

Kristin Glück Evensen, kristin@mosjonsgutane.no, 97022373

Chief of Competition, MO:

Oddvar Jansen, oddvar.jansen@biltunet.no, +47 907 55 180

Assistant Chief of Competition, MO:

Terje Høyland, terje.hoyland@posten.no, +47 481 01 267

Chief of Course, MO:

Kari Traa, kari@karitraa.com

Chief of Competition, SX:

Nils Akselberg, nils@vossfjellandsby.no, +47 916 73 013

Assistant Chief of Competition, SX:

Sigbjørn Dugstad, sdug@c2i.net, +47 905 21 761

Chief of Course, SX:

Asbjørn Skorpen, as.skorpen@gmail.com, +47 952 24 108

Timing:

Mario Persch,

Music: Andreas Kantermo djdecha@hotmail.com +47 702175471

Security:

Atle Almenningen, post@stallvassenden.no, 91659261

Speaker:

Ole Kristoffer “Doffen” Trellevik, doffen@ekstremsportveko.com, 92442593

Bjørn Skjæran, bjorn@nyehoyder.no, 92413132

Mat:

Norvald Hårklau, norvald.harklau@felleskjopet.no, 99022773

Transport:

Lars Even Lemme, lelemme@online.no, 97112009

Logistikk:

Roar Andersen, roaander@gmail.com, 48245261

Medical Chief:

Rudolf Altenau, post@altenau.no, 913 75 038

NRK:

Morten Johannessen, morten.johannessen@nrk.no, 977 52 895

People:

Ann Christin Nøss, annchristin@acnoss.com, 95210816

The Norwegian Ski Association:

Øistein Lunde, oistein.lunde@skiforbundet.no, 924 47 076

Sound and lights:

Cato Østlie, cato@vosslyd.no, +47 901 93 711

Web page:

Gunhild Lundblad, gunhild@visitvoss.no, +47 900 32 415

Pistenbully Driver:

Kristian Agledal, kristin@vossfjellandsby.no,

Sponsors: Linda Risanger, Linda.risanger@gmail.com, +47 976 09 988

Radios: Lars Rune Djukastein, la-ru-dj@hotmail.com, +47 416 83 757

Economy: Torgunn Lauritzen, torgunn@skigutane.no, +47 917 34 027

Ceremonies: Brede Abbedissen, brede@vossresort.no, +47 934 04 056

Ranveig Ure, ranveigure@hotmail.com, +47 415 69 074

Production Team

Chief of Sound

Announcers

TV Liaison/Venue Producer

Presentation of the Jury & FIS Officials

3032/3033 Appointment of Jury (TD, Head Judge, Chief of Competition)

Chief of Competition Moguls and Aerials Anders Olafson SWE

FIS Technical Delegate Christian Lavoie, CAN

Head Judge John Buhler, CAN

FIS Freestyle Coordinator/Race Director Joe Fitzgerald, FIS

FREESTYLE FIS WORLD CUP OFFICIALS ASSIGNMENTS Season 2008 - 2009

SWE Are, 13.-14.02.09

J. Buhler, CAN (H.J.)

A. Blomquist, SWE

T. Korkalainen, FIN

M. Ferry, SWE

A. Leppäluoto, FIN

S. Buchanen, USA

T. Sundequist, JPN

W. Dopfer, GER

Program of the Week

See the schedule here as a PDF file:[3]

Wed February 11, 2009

Training Moguls Ladies & Men 12.00-15.00

Thu February 12, 2009

Training Moguls Ladies & Men 10.00-13.00

Team Captains Meeting, Draw 19.00

Fri February 13, 2009

Moguls inspection 08.25 - 08.35 Ladies, 10.10-10.15 Men

Moguls – Ladies, official training 08.40 - 09.20 / 13.15-13.40

Moguls – Ladies, qualification 09.30

Moguls – Men, official training 10.20-11.10 / 13.15-13.40

Moguls – Men, qualification 11.15

Moguls – Ladies, Final 14.00

Moguls – Men, Final 14.30

Prize-giving ceremonies 15.00

Team Captains Meeting, Draw 19.00


Sat February 14, 2009

Moguls inspection 09.20 -0 9.30 Ladies, 10.10-10.15 Men

Moguls – Ladies, official training 09.40 - 10.20 / 13:15 - 13:40

Dual Moguls - Ladies, qualification 10.30

Moguls - Men, official training 11.20-12.10 / 13:15-13:40

Dual Moguls – Men, qualification 12.15

Dual Mogul – Ladies and Men, Final 14.00

Prize-giving Ceremonies 15.00

Banquet and Party night 20.00

Chairlift Access

Lift access varies

Training & Competition (schedule distributed)

Ceremonies/Entertainment/Awards to immediately follow events on all days in the Finish Area.

Technical Delegate Report

The TD reported that the course have been measured.

Mogul course Slalombacken

Start Area 20 meters at 0 degrees

210 meters long at 27 degrees

1st air bump is 34 meters from start

2nd air bump is 173 meters from start

Finish area meters is 43 at 12 degrees

width 12 .5 meters

fence to fence 20 meters wide

FIS Report

New FIS Points List

Entries Report

33 ladies from 12 nations

63 men from 17 nations

96 skiers

World Cup Leaders Bibs

MO

Alexandre BILODEAU CAN YELLOW

Hannah KEARNEY USA YELLOW

Aiko UEMURA JPN BLUE

Advisory Committees

Advisory Committee

Ladies Moguls M. MARBLER AUT

Men's Moguls A. BILODEAU CAN

Connection Coaches

Moguls

Are, SWE Fabien Bertrand, FRA

Air Bump Shapers

Moguls Air Bump Shapers Connection Coaches 08-09

Air Bump Shapers

Top Harold Marbler, AUT

Bottom Fabien Bertrand, FRA

Forerunners

Moguls:

Friday:

Ladies qualification:

Johanna Eriksson

Sanne Mona

Frida Carlqvist (or Sofia Landsburg)

Mens qualification:

Marcus Nilsson

Ricky Svensson

Marcus Jäderberg

Saturday:

Ladies qualification:

David Sätherberg

Jens Lauritz

Alexander Olofsson

Mens qualification:

Emil Eriksson

Fredrik Sätherberg

Ludvig Fjällström

Weather Forecast

Days 0-3 Åre Weather Summary: A dusting of new snow. Temperatures will be below freezing (max -3°C on Thu afternoon, min -12°C on Tue night). Wind will be generally light.

Days 4-6 Åre Weather Summary: A dusting of new snow. Temperatures will be below freezing (max -2°C on Fri morning, min -25°C on Sun night). Wind will be generally light.

Program of the Next Day – 2009

Wednesday 12:00 - 15:00

Thursday 10:00 - 13:00

MO TCM Draw 19:00 Thursday

DM TCM Draw 19:00 Friday

Information from the Organizers

there is a set parking area one car per team is allowed

bibs are handed out from the race office till 11;00, then they go mogul judges stand after that

pay for fees

Close of the Meeting/Next Meeting

Agenda Points postponed

To Do List



/ FIS Freestyle World Cup Team Captains Meetings / /

Personal tools