FIS World Cup Judges Season 2009 - 2010

From Fiswiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 15:10, 2 November 2009 (edit)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

← Previous diff
Current revision (11:56, 16 June 2010) (edit) (undo)
Hostettler (Talk | contribs)

 
(17 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 1: Line 1:
'''FIS Judges Season World Cup 2009 / 2010''' '''FIS Judges Season World Cup 2009 / 2010'''
 +*'''[[Competitions Freestyle WC 2009 - 2010]]'''
 +*Link to the '''2009-2010 Freestyle World Cup Calendar''' [http://www.fis-ski.com/uk/disciplines/freestyle/fisworldcup.html]
 +*See '''[[Competitions Freestyle WC 2009 - 2010]]''' for more details
{| class="wikitable sortable" {| class="wikitable sortable"
Line 13: Line 16:
|- |-
-| Brian Medwick+| Brian Medwick
| CAN | CAN
| schmedley007@gmail.com | schmedley007@gmail.com
- 
|- |-
Line 60: Line 62:
|- |-
| Yongchun Tao | Yongchun Tao
 +| CHN
 +| chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn
 +
 +|-
 +| Zhaoyi Qui
| CHN | CHN
| chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn | chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn
Line 66: Line 73:
| Ales Valenta | Ales Valenta
| CZE | CZE
-| alesvalenta@acrobatpark.co+| alesvalenta@acrobatpark.com
|- |-
Line 116: Line 123:
| Bertrand Couturier | Bertrand Couturier
| FRA | FRA
-| bertrandcouturier@aliceadsl.fr+| bertrandcouturier@hotmail.com
|- |-
| Martine Kohly | Martine Kohly
| FRA | FRA
-| martine.kohly@tele2.fr+| martine.kohly@free.fr
|- |-
Line 161: Line 168:
| Tina Tanaka-Sundkvist | Tina Tanaka-Sundkvist
| JPN | JPN
-| tina@yuki.se+|
|- |-
Line 216: Line 223:
| Anne Blomquist | Anne Blomquist
| SWE | SWE
-| anne.blomquist@sebank.se+| anne.blomquist@seb.se
|- |-
Line 226: Line 233:
| Ola Sundequist | Ola Sundequist
| SWE | SWE
-| ola@yuki.se+|
|- |-
Line 281: Line 288:
| John Spottiswoode | John Spottiswoode
| USA | USA
-| spottiswoode@reddawg.net+| John@mainecoastcharters.com
- +
|} |}
 +
 +----
 +
 +Also See
 +*'''[[Competitions Freestyle WC 2009 - 2010]]'''
 +*'''[[FIS Technical Delegates Season FIS Freestyle World Cup 2009 - 2010]]'''
 +*'''[[Judges, Technical Delegates and Officials Assignments World Cup 2009-2010]]'''
 +*'''[[Season 0910 Snow Control, Judges and TD arrival and departure info]]'''
 +*'''[[Teams arrival and departure information Freestyle FIS World Cup Season 0910]]'''
 +----
 +Return to '''[[Freestyle WC Officials Information]]''' or '''[[Freestyle Skiing]]'''
 +
 +
 +[[Category:Freestyle Skiing]][[Category:Freestyle - Competition Official]]
 +[[Category:2009-2010 Season Freestyle]]

Current revision

FIS Judges Season World Cup 2009 / 2010

Name Nation Email Address
Brian Medwick CAN schmedley007@gmail.com
Gerry Benoit CAN gerry.benoit@hotmail.com
Helene House CAN h_house@sympatico.ca
Ian Hutchings CAN ihutchski@hotmail.com
John Buhler CAN freedogski@hotmail.com
Real Robichaud CAN real@lola.ca
Sue Verdier CAN sverdier@sympatico.ca
Terry Campbell CAN terrycampbell@telus.net
Wayne Hinkel CAN nhlstar2001@yahoo.com
Yongchun Tao CHN chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn
Zhaoyi Qui CHN chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn
Ales Valenta CZE alesvalenta@acrobatpark.com
Hanka Kaluzikova CZE kew.kaluzik@atlas.cz
J. Popovic-Vidlickova CZE jana.vidlickova@seznam.cz
Arttu Leppäluoto FIN arttu.leppaluoto@helsinki.fi
Johanna Ronkainen FIN johanna.ronkainen@iki.fi
Petri Anttila FIN petri.anttila@brando.fi
Pipsa Pohjavirta FIN pipsa_pohjavirta@hotmail.com
Timo Kanninen FIN dekom@sci.fi
Timo Korkalainen FIN timo.korkalainen@ymparisto.fi
Pipsa Pohjavirta FIN pipsa_pohjavirta@hotmail.com
Bertrand Couturier FRA bertrandcouturier@hotmail.com
Martine Kohly FRA martine.kohly@free.fr
Olivier Grange FRA olivier.grange@wanadoo.fr
Alexandra Schneider GER alexandra.sabine.schneider@gmail.com
Franz Zimmermann GER franz.zimmermann@freestyleteam.de
Hans-Ulrich Menrad GER umenrad@yahoo.de
Reinhard Kramplf GER post2001@public-files.de
Alberto Orsatti ITA alberto@hotelvillalindacomo.it
Midori Takano JPN midoli@nifty.com
Tina Tanaka-Sundkvist JPN
Toru Washiashi JPN t-washi@oyc.co.jp
Toshihiro Yokoyama JPN bze17262@nifty.ne.jp
Danielle de Kluijver NED danielle.de.kluijver@tnt.com
Morten Skarpaas NOR morten@skarpaas.org
Oksana Kushenko RUS xsinia@tiscalinet.it
Oleg Kitov RUS pvakov@mail.ru
Jürg Müller SUI jurg.muller@sunrise.ch
Monique Clot SUI monique@clot.ch
Philip Richard SUI prichard@vaudoise.ch
Stefan Buob SUI stefan.buob@swiss-ski.ch
Anne Blomquist SWE anne.blomquist@seb.se
Magnus Ferry SWE magnus.ferry@pedag.umu.se
Ola Sundequist SWE
Julia Fominykh UKR famik2005@ukr.net
Alexandra Foroglou USA alexwinterland@yahoo.com
Bill McNice USA Bmcnice@aol.com
Christopher Ellis USA crispydusoleil@yahoo.com
Don Ramirez USA skihot2@citlink.net
Jeff Burrows USA jparkburrows@comcast.net
Jim Bates USA jwbates@comcast.net
Sarah Simson USA JSimson@nycap.rr.com
Scott Lounsbury USA sklouns@yahoo.com
Stephen Buchanen USA meltbuch@aol.com
John Spottiswoode USA John@mainecoastcharters.com

Also See


Return to Freestyle WC Officials Information or Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools