FIS World Cup Judges Season 2009 - 2010

From Fiswiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 15:06, 2 November 2009 (edit)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

← Previous diff
Revision as of 15:10, 2 November 2009 (edit) (undo)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

Next diff →
Line 19: Line 19:
|- |-
-|  
| Gerry Benoit | Gerry Benoit
| CAN | CAN
Line 25: Line 24:
|- |-
-|  
| Helene House | Helene House
| CAN | CAN
Line 31: Line 29:
|- |-
-|  
| Ian Hutchings | Ian Hutchings
| CAN | CAN
Line 37: Line 34:
|- |-
-|  
| John Buhler | John Buhler
| CAN | CAN
Line 43: Line 39:
|- |-
-|  
| Real Robichaud | Real Robichaud
| CAN | CAN
Line 49: Line 44:
|- |-
-|  
| Sue Verdier | Sue Verdier
| CAN | CAN
Line 55: Line 49:
|- |-
-|  
| Terry Campbell | Terry Campbell
| CAN | CAN
Line 61: Line 54:
|- |-
-|  
| Wayne Hinkel | Wayne Hinkel
| CAN | CAN
Line 67: Line 59:
|- |-
-|  
| Yongchun Tao | Yongchun Tao
| CHN | CHN
Line 73: Line 64:
|- |-
-|  
| Ales Valenta | Ales Valenta
| CZE | CZE
Line 79: Line 69:
|- |-
-|  
| Hanka Kaluzikova | Hanka Kaluzikova
| CZE | CZE
Line 85: Line 74:
|- |-
-|  
| J. Popovic-Vidlickova | J. Popovic-Vidlickova
| CZE | CZE
Line 91: Line 79:
|- |-
-|  
| Arttu Leppäluoto | Arttu Leppäluoto
| FIN | FIN
| arttu.leppaluoto@helsinki.fi | arttu.leppaluoto@helsinki.fi
-|-+|-
-| +
-| Arttu Leppäluoto+
-| FIN+
-| arttu.leppaluoto@helsinki.fi+
- +
-|-+
-| +
| Johanna Ronkainen | Johanna Ronkainen
| FIN | FIN
Line 109: Line 89:
|- |-
-|  
| Petri Anttila | Petri Anttila
| FIN | FIN
Line 115: Line 94:
|- |-
-|  
| Pipsa Pohjavirta | Pipsa Pohjavirta
| FIN | FIN
Line 121: Line 99:
|- |-
-|  
| Timo Kanninen | Timo Kanninen
| FIN | FIN
Line 127: Line 104:
|- |-
-|  
| Timo Korkalainen | Timo Korkalainen
| FIN | FIN
| timo.korkalainen@ymparisto.fi | timo.korkalainen@ymparisto.fi
-|-+|-
-| +
| Pipsa Pohjavirta | Pipsa Pohjavirta
| FIN | FIN
Line 139: Line 114:
|- |-
-|  
| Bertrand Couturier | Bertrand Couturier
| FRA | FRA
Line 145: Line 119:
|- |-
-|  
| Martine Kohly | Martine Kohly
| FRA | FRA
Line 151: Line 124:
|- |-
-|  
| Olivier Grange | Olivier Grange
| FRA | FRA
Line 157: Line 129:
|- |-
-|  
| Alexandra Schneider | Alexandra Schneider
| GER | GER
Line 163: Line 134:
|- |-
-|  
| Franz Zimmermann | Franz Zimmermann
| GER | GER
Line 169: Line 139:
|- |-
-|  
| Hans-Ulrich Menrad | Hans-Ulrich Menrad
| GER | GER
Line 175: Line 144:
|- |-
-|  
| Reinhard Kramplf | Reinhard Kramplf
| GER | GER
Line 181: Line 149:
|- |-
-|  
| Alberto Orsatti | Alberto Orsatti
| ITA | ITA
Line 187: Line 154:
|- |-
-|  
| Midori Takano | Midori Takano
| JPN | JPN
Line 193: Line 159:
|- |-
-|  
| Tina Tanaka-Sundkvist | Tina Tanaka-Sundkvist
| JPN | JPN
Line 199: Line 164:
|- |-
-|  
| Toru Washiashi | Toru Washiashi
| JPN | JPN
Line 205: Line 169:
|- |-
-|  
| Toshihiro Yokoyama | Toshihiro Yokoyama
| JPN | JPN
Line 211: Line 174:
|- |-
-|  
| Danielle de Kluijver | Danielle de Kluijver
| NED | NED
Line 217: Line 179:
|- |-
-|  
| Morten Skarpaas | Morten Skarpaas
| NOR | NOR
Line 223: Line 184:
|- |-
-|  
| Oksana Kushenko | Oksana Kushenko
| RUS | RUS
Line 229: Line 189:
|- |-
-|  
| Oleg Kitov | Oleg Kitov
| RUS | RUS
Line 235: Line 194:
|- |-
-|  
| Jürg Müller | Jürg Müller
| SUI | SUI
Line 241: Line 199:
|- |-
-|  
| Monique Clot | Monique Clot
| SUI | SUI
Line 247: Line 204:
|- |-
-|  
| Philip Richard | Philip Richard
| SUI | SUI
Line 253: Line 209:
|- |-
-|  
| Stefan Buob | Stefan Buob
| SUI | SUI
Line 259: Line 214:
|- |-
-|  
| Anne Blomquist | Anne Blomquist
| SWE | SWE
Line 265: Line 219:
|- |-
-|  
| Magnus Ferry | Magnus Ferry
| SWE | SWE
Line 271: Line 224:
|- |-
-|  
| Ola Sundequist | Ola Sundequist
| SWE | SWE
Line 277: Line 229:
|- |-
-|  
| Julia Fominykh | Julia Fominykh
| UKR | UKR
Line 283: Line 234:
|- |-
-|  
| Alexandra Foroglou | Alexandra Foroglou
| USA | USA
Line 289: Line 239:
|- |-
-|  
| Bill McNice | Bill McNice
| USA | USA
Line 295: Line 244:
|- |-
-|  
| Christopher Ellis | Christopher Ellis
| USA | USA
Line 301: Line 249:
|- |-
-|  
| Don Ramirez | Don Ramirez
| USA | USA
Line 307: Line 254:
|- |-
-|  
| Jeff Burrows | Jeff Burrows
| USA | USA
Line 313: Line 259:
|- |-
-|  
| Jim Bates | Jim Bates
| USA | USA
Line 319: Line 264:
|- |-
-|  
| Sarah Simson | Sarah Simson
| USA | USA
Line 325: Line 269:
|- |-
-|  
| Scott Lounsbury | Scott Lounsbury
| USA | USA
Line 331: Line 274:
|- |-
-|  
| Stephen Buchanen | Stephen Buchanen
| USA | USA
Line 337: Line 279:
|- |-
-|  
| John Spottiswoode | John Spottiswoode
| USA | USA

Revision as of 15:10, 2 November 2009

FIS Judges Season World Cup 2009 / 2010


Name Nation Email Address
Brian Medwick CAN schmedley007@gmail.com


Gerry Benoit CAN gerry.benoit@hotmail.com
Helene House CAN h_house@sympatico.ca
Ian Hutchings CAN ihutchski@hotmail.com
John Buhler CAN freedogski@hotmail.com
Real Robichaud CAN real@lola.ca
Sue Verdier CAN sverdier@sympatico.ca
Terry Campbell CAN terrycampbell@telus.net
Wayne Hinkel CAN nhlstar2001@yahoo.com
Yongchun Tao CHN chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn
Ales Valenta CZE alesvalenta@acrobatpark.co
Hanka Kaluzikova CZE kew.kaluzik@atlas.cz
J. Popovic-Vidlickova CZE jana.vidlickova@seznam.cz
Arttu Leppäluoto FIN arttu.leppaluoto@helsinki.fi
Johanna Ronkainen FIN johanna.ronkainen@iki.fi
Petri Anttila FIN petri.anttila@brando.fi
Pipsa Pohjavirta FIN pipsa_pohjavirta@hotmail.com
Timo Kanninen FIN dekom@sci.fi
Timo Korkalainen FIN timo.korkalainen@ymparisto.fi
Pipsa Pohjavirta FIN pipsa_pohjavirta@hotmail.com
Bertrand Couturier FRA bertrandcouturier@aliceadsl.fr
Martine Kohly FRA martine.kohly@tele2.fr
Olivier Grange FRA olivier.grange@wanadoo.fr
Alexandra Schneider GER alexandra.sabine.schneider@gmail.com
Franz Zimmermann GER franz.zimmermann@freestyleteam.de
Hans-Ulrich Menrad GER umenrad@yahoo.de
Reinhard Kramplf GER post2001@public-files.de
Alberto Orsatti ITA alberto@hotelvillalindacomo.it
Midori Takano JPN midoli@nifty.com
Tina Tanaka-Sundkvist JPN tina@yuki.se
Toru Washiashi JPN t-washi@oyc.co.jp
Toshihiro Yokoyama JPN bze17262@nifty.ne.jp
Danielle de Kluijver NED danielle.de.kluijver@tnt.com
Morten Skarpaas NOR morten@skarpaas.org
Oksana Kushenko RUS xsinia@tiscalinet.it
Oleg Kitov RUS pvakov@mail.ru
Jürg Müller SUI jurg.muller@sunrise.ch
Monique Clot SUI monique@clot.ch
Philip Richard SUI prichard@vaudoise.ch
Stefan Buob SUI stefan.buob@swiss-ski.ch
Anne Blomquist SWE anne.blomquist@sebank.se
Magnus Ferry SWE magnus.ferry@pedag.umu.se
Ola Sundequist SWE ola@yuki.se
Julia Fominykh UKR famik2005@ukr.net
Alexandra Foroglou USA alexwinterland@yahoo.com
Bill McNice USA Bmcnice@aol.com
Christopher Ellis USA crispydusoleil@yahoo.com
Don Ramirez USA skihot2@citlink.net
Jeff Burrows USA jparkburrows@comcast.net
Jim Bates USA jwbates@comcast.net
Sarah Simson USA JSimson@nycap.rr.com
Scott Lounsbury USA sklouns@yahoo.com
Stephen Buchanen USA meltbuch@aol.com
John Spottiswoode USA spottiswoode@reddawg.net
Personal tools