FIS Technical Delegates Season FIS Freestyle World Cup 2009 - 2010

From Fiswiki

Revision as of 15:48, 18 November 2009 by Joe (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ←Older revision | Current revision (diff) | Newer revision→ (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

FIS Technical Delegates Season FIS Freestyle World Cup 2009 / 2010

Name Nation Email Address
Kato Seiichi JPN Ichibang1@aol.com
Johanne Laroche CAN larochejohanne@hotmail.com
Bruno Künzli SUI kubr@sunrise.ch
Martina Rentschler GER martina.rentschler@t-online.de
Andi Görlich GER AndiGoerlich@web.de
Andy Hayes USA ahayes@blackfoot.net
Dieter Waldspurger SUI dieter.waldspurger@bluewin.ch
Iain Mackay GBR iain@ruffianhearts.co.uk
Ritchie Date AUS mail@ritchie.com
Walt Hiltner AUS walt@corporategames.net.au
Thomas Schaefer USA thom@schaefertool.com
Jean-Paul Mestre FRA deejpmes@hotmail.com
Hans-Peter Pilz AUT hp.pilz@aon.at
Andi Wise USA andywiseguy@gmail.com
Glenn Eddy USA glenn@psicamp.com
Stéphane Cotte FRA stephane.cotte@yahoo.fr
Luc Kohly FRA kolu@free.fr


FIS Technical Advisors Nation Email Address
Jan Karlstam SWE jan.karlstam@torsby.se
Konrad Rotermund USA konrad@mainstreammarketing.net


FIS Referees Nation Email Address
Dieter Waldspurger SUI dieter.waldspurger@bluewin.ch
Markus Malsiner ITA marco.malsiner@rolmail.net
Dave Pym CAN dpym@isrm.com
Tobie Jacquemoud FRA tobie.jacquemoud@orange.fr
Vladimir Augusta CZE skicross@seznam.cz


FIS Race Directors Nation Email Address
Joe Fitzgerald FIS fitzgerald@fisski.ch
Konrad Rotermund FIS konrad@mainstreammarketing.net
Reinhard Kramplf FIS post2001@public-files.de

Also See


Return to Freestyle WC Officials Information or Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools