FIS Technical Delegates FIS Freestyle World Cup 2011/2012

From Fiswiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 23:04, 16 November 2011 (edit)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

← Previous diff
Current revision (10:53, 21 November 2011) (edit) (undo)
Joe (Talk | contribs)
('''Also see''')
 
(3 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 3: Line 3:
|- |-
-| +| '''Name'''
-| +|''' Nat'''
-| +| '''Email Address'''
- +
-|-+
-| Name+
-| Nat+
-| Email Address+
|- |-
Line 41: Line 36:
| CAN | CAN
| brucerobinson@freestyleski.com | brucerobinson@freestyleski.com
 +
 +|-
 +| Tim O'Brien
 +| CAN
 +| timothy@obrien.net
|- |-
Line 198: Line 198:
|} |}
 +
Line 205: Line 206:
*'''[[FIS Technical Delegates FIS Freestyle World Cup 2011/2012]]''' *'''[[FIS Technical Delegates FIS Freestyle World Cup 2011/2012]]'''
*'''[[Arrival Departure and Snow Control FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2011/2012]]''' *'''[[Arrival Departure and Snow Control FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2011/2012]]'''
-*'''[[World Cup Organisers contact information 2011/2012]]'''  
*'''[[World Cup Judges, TD, TA, Referee and CA nominations 2011/2012]]''' *'''[[World Cup Judges, TD, TA, Referee and CA nominations 2011/2012]]'''
Line 218: Line 218:
[[Category:2011-2012 Season Freestyle]] [[Category:2011-2012 Season Freestyle]]
[[Category:Freestyle - Competition Official]] [[Category:Freestyle - Competition Official]]
 +[[Category:FIS Freestyle World Cup]]

Current revision

FIS Technical Delegates Season FIS Freestyle World Cup 2011/2012
Name Nat Email Address
Walt Hiltner AUS walt@corporategames.net.au
Hans-Peter Pilz AUT hp.pilz@aon.at
Erik Kalacis CAN erik@redresort.com
David Sagan CAN dave@estatefinancial.ca
Rick Schwinghammer CAN rschwing@shaw.ca
Bruce Robinson CAN brucerobinson@freestyleski.com
Tim O'Brien CAN timothy@obrien.net
Vladimir Augusta CZE skicross1@seznam.cz
Hannu Salmela FIN hannu.salmela@kolumbus.fi
Luc Kohly FRA kolu@free.fr
Iain Mackay GBR iain@ruffianhearts.co.uk
Markus Malsiner ITA marco.malsiner@rolmail.net
Gennady Belousov RUS GBelousov@SOCHI2014.COM
Dieter Waldspurger SUI dieter.waldspurger@bluewin.ch
Bruno Künzli SUI kubr@sunrise.ch
Andy Hayes USA ahayes@blackfoot.net
Thomas Schaefer USA thom@schaefertool.com
Ted Martin USA USCCLM@aol.com
Glenn Eddy USA glenn@psicamp.com
Ed Albert USA ed.albert@gortons.com
FIS Technical Advisors
Joel Franitch FIS jfranitch@ffs.fr
FIS Referees
Martina Rentschler GER Martina.rentschler@hotmail.de
Jan Karlstam SWE jan.karlstam@branas.se
Ritchie Date AUS mail@ritchie.com
Remi Sella FRA remi.sella@wanadoo.fr
Tobie Jacquemoud FRA tobie.jacquemoud@orange.fr
FIS Course Advisor
Martin Fiala FIS info@martin-fiala.de
FIS Race Directors
Joe Fitzgerald FIS fitzgerald@fisski.com
Konrad Rotermund FIS konrad@mainstreammarketing.net
Chris Moore FIS chalmo@istar.ca


[edit] Also see




Return to FIS Freestyle World Cup, Freestyle WC Officials Information, Season 2011 - 2012 Freestyle FIS World Cup or Freestyle Skiing or FIS Freestyle World Cup

Personal tools