FIS TD Season WC 2008 - 2009

From Fiswiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 08:40, 29 June 2009 (edit)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

← Previous diff
Current revision (08:28, 2 August 2009) (edit) (undo)
Joe (Talk | contribs)

 
Line 135: Line 135:
[[category:Freestyle Skiing]] [[Category:Freestyle - Competition Official]] [[Category:2008-2009 Season Freestyle]] [[category:Freestyle Skiing]] [[Category:Freestyle - Competition Official]] [[Category:2008-2009 Season Freestyle]]
 +[[Category:FIS Freestyle World Cup]]

Current revision

[edit] FIS TD Season 2008 / 2009

Name Email Address
Walt Hiltner AUS walt@corporategames.net.au
Hans-Peter Pilz AUT hp.pilz@aon.at
Chris Moore CAN chalmo@istar.ca
Rick Schwinghammer  CAN rschwing@shaw.ca
Christian Lavoie CAN lavoie.christian@videotron.ca
Luc Kohly FRA kolu@tele2.fr
Jerôme Roche FRA jeromeroche@intrawest.com
Andi Görlich GER AndiGoerlich@web.de
Hannes Ziembinski GER info@skiclub-partenkirchen.de
Martina Rentschler GER martina.rentschler@t-online.de
Markus Malsiner ITA marco.malsiner@rolmail.net
Kato Seiichi JPN Ichibang1@aol.com
Pal Petterson NOR palpetter@hotmail.com
Andy Hayes USA ahayes@blackfoot.net
Jeff Lange USA jefflange@aol.com
Glenn Eddy USA glenn@psicamp.com
Andi Wise USA andywiseguy@gmail.com

[edit] FIS Race Directors

Joe Fitzgerald FIS fitzgerald@fisski.ch
Konrad Rotermund FIS konrad@mainstreammarketing.net

Return to Freestyle WC Officials Information or Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools