World Cup Judges contact information 2012/2013

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
FIS Judges Season 2012 / 2013
Name Nation Email Address
Zoe Jaboor AUS zoejaboor@gmail.com
Garry Dargan AUS dargan1@bigpond.com
John Buhler CAN freedogski@hotmail.com
Mike Atkinson CAN mikejatkinson@email.com
Phil Larose CAN phil.larose1@gmail.com
Donna Hateley CAN hateley@telusplanet.net
Réal Robichaud CAN real@lola.ca
Gerry Benoit CAN benoit9@telus.net
Phil Belanger CAN phil@d-structure.com
Terry Campbell CAN 56fuller@gmail.com
Helene House CAN h_house@sympatico.ca
Sue Verdier CAN sverdier@sympatico.ca
Ian Hutchings CAN ian.hutchings@flyjazz.ca
Sun Liping CHN 1961sunliping@163.com
Qui Zhaoyi CHN qiuzhaoyi2008@163.com
Hanka Kaluzikova CZE kew.kaluzik@seznam.cz
Ales Valenta CZE kontakt@acrobatpark.com
Johanna Ronkainen FIN johanna.ronkainen@iki.fi
Arttu Leppaluoto FIN arttu.leppaluoto@plusterveys.fi
Pipsa Pohjavirta FIN pipsa_pohjavirta@hotmail.com
Petri Anttila FIN petri.brando@gmail.com
Timo Kanninen FIN dekom@sci.fi
Rafael Regazzoni FRA raf@coffee-flakes.com
Laurent Favre FRA lolofavre74@gmail.com
Olivier Grange FRA olivier.grange@wanadoo.fr
Martine Kohly FRA martine.kohly@free.fr
Anthony Favre FRA agencedesglaciers@wanadoo.fr
Peter Bates GBR pjbates@blueyonder.co.uk
Rudi Matt GER rudolf.matt@freestyleteam.de
Tina Sundekvist-Tanaka JPN tina@yuki.se
Toru Washiashi JPN t-washi@nisshinoyc.com
Masaaki Kobayashi JPN mckie-01@bird.ocn.ne.jp
Midori Takano JPN midoli@nifty.com
Danielle DeKluijver NED danielle.de.kluijver@tnt.com
Dion Newport NZL dion_rider@hotmail.com
Oksana Kushenko RUS xsinia@tiscalinet.it
Petr Knyazev RUS knyazev@un.org
Oleg Kitov RUS pvakov@mail.ru
Urh Bulc SLO urh.bulc@gmail.com
Nuria Montana Ubeda SPA nuria.montane@gencat.cat
Greg Tuscher SUI gregtuscher@hotmail.com
Monique Clot SUI monique@clot.ch
Jürg Müller SUI jurg.muller@sunrise.ch
Marco Zumoberhaus SUI marco@winchief.ch
Stefan Buob SUI stefan.buob@swiss-ski.ch
Philippe Richard SUI prichard@vaudoise.ch
Ola Sundekvist SWE ola@yuki.se
Simon Tjernström SWE simon@spatziba.com
Magnus Ferry SWE magnus.ferry@pedag.umu.se
Anna Blomquist SWE anne.blomquist@seb.se
Yulija Fominikh UKR famik2005@ukr.net
Steele Spence USA Steele@afpworldtour.com
Stephen Buchanen USA meltbuch@aol.com
Josh Loubek USA josh@loubek.com
Jon Lang USA jon@apfworldtour.com
Mark Archibald USA marchibald@managementplus.com
Jim Bates USA jwbates@comcast.net
Scott Lounsbury USA sklouns@yahoo.com
Don Ramirez USA skihot2@citlink.net
Bill McNice USA bmcnice@aol.com
Alexandra Foroglou-Belleville USA alexinwinterland@yahoo.com
Royce Parson USA royceparsons@gmail.com
Jeff Burrows USA jparkburrows@comcast.net
Greta Paulsen-O'Brien USA gretski8@yahoo.com
Pete Arneson USA pjarneson@gmail.com
Andrew Wickes USA andrewwickes@yahoo.com

Check the invitations for the competition details http://www.fis-ski.com/uk/disciplines/freestyle/fisworldcup.html(See respective Event and the first codex)

[edit] Also see



Return to FIS Freestyle World Cup, Freestyle WC Officials Information, Season 2012 - 2013 Freestyle FIS World Cup or Freestyle Skiing or FIS Freestyle World Cup

Personal tools