World Cup Judges contact information 2011/2012

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
FIS Judges Season 2011 / 2012
Name Nation Email Address
Zoe Jaboor AUS zoejaboor@gmail.com
Kirill Kruchok BLR freestyle81@mail.ru
Natalja Sherstneva BLR natashasher@tut.by
John Buhler CAN freedogski@hotmail.com
Ian Hutchings CAN ian.hutchings@flyjazz.ca
Gerry Benoit CAN gerry.benoit@hotmail.com
Helene House CAN h_house@sympatico.ca
Brian Medwick CAN schmedley007@gmail.com
Wayne Hinkel CAN nhlstar2001@yahoo.com
Sue Verdier CAN sverdier@sympatico.ca
Real Robichaud CAN real@lola.ca
Donna Hateley CAN hateley@telusplanet.net
Phil Belanger CAN phil@d-structure.com
Tao Yongchun CHN chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn
Qui Zhaoyi CHN yanxiaojuan@hotmail.com
Hanka Kaluzikova CZE kew.kaluzik@seznam.cz
Timo Kanninen FIN dekom@sci.fi
Pipsa Pohjavirta FIN pipsa_pohjavirta@hotmail.com
Petri Anttila FIN petri.brando@gmail.com
Arttu Leppaluoto FIN arttu.leppaluoto@plusterveys.fi
Johanna Ronkainen FIN johanna.ronkainen@iki.fi
Bruno Berard FRA berard.bruno248@wanadoo.fr
Olivier Grange FRA olivier.grange@wanadoo.fr
Bertrand Couturier FRA bertrandcouturier@hotmail.com 
Martine Kohly FRA martine.kohly@free.fr
Kay Bates GBR kaybates@blueyonder.co.uk
Rudi Matt GER rudolf.matt@freestyleteam.de
Franz Zimmermann GER FZsport@gmx.de
Wolfgang Dopfer GER wolfgang.dopfer@lrz.tum.de
Alexandra Schneider GER alexandra.sabine.schneider@googlemail.com
Alberto Orsatti ITA alberto@hotelvillalindacomo.it
Tina Sundekvist JPN tina@yuki.se
Toru Washiashi JPN t-washi@nisshinoyc.com
Masaaki Kobayashi JPN mckie-01@bird.ocn.ne.jp
Takano Midori JPN midoli@nifty.com
Danielle DeKluijver NED danielle.de.kluijver@tnt.com
Morten Skarpaas NOR morten@skarpaas.org
Oksana Kushenko RUS xsinia@tiscalinet.it
Petr Knyazev RUS knyazev@un.org
Oleg Kitov RUS pvakov@mail.ru
Maria Fadeeva RUS marfad@yandex.ru
Monique Clot SUI monique@clot.ch
Jürg Müller SUI jurg.muller@sunrise.ch
Philip Richard SUI philip@memoman.tv
Greg Tuscher SUI gregtuscher@hotmail.com
Magnus Ferry SWE magnus.ferry@pedag.umu.se
Ola Sundekvsit SWE ola@yuki.se
Anne Blomquist SWE anne.blomquist@seb.se
Yulia Fominykh UKR famik2005@ukr.net
Nicole Copel USA nicolecopel@yahoo.com
Thomas Schäfer USA thom@schaefertool.com
Chris Ellis USA crispydusoleil@yahoo.com
Scott Lounsbury USA sklouns@yahoo.com
Sarah Simson USA JSimson@nycap.rr.com
Greta O'Brien USA gretski8@yahoo.com
Jim Bates USA jwbates@comcast.net
Alexandra Foroglou USA alexinwinterland@yahoo.com
Steve Buchanen USA meltbuch@aol.com
Bill McNice USA BMcnice@aol.com
Wendy Lena USA wlana@rockymountainfreestyle.com
Josh Loubek USA josh@loubek.com
Steele Spence USA Steele@afpworldtour.com
Pete Arneson USA pjarneson@gmail.com
Chris Hawks USA hawksair@aol.com


[edit] Also see



Return to FIS Freestyle World Cup, Freestyle WC Officials Information, Season 2011 - 2012 Freestyle FIS World Cup or Freestyle Skiing or FIS Freestyle World Cup

Personal tools