Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2012/2013

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2012/2013
E MAIL ADDRESS Name / Function
1
CAN Nakiska
raceentries@alpinecanada.org Phil Bernier
2
USA Telluride
ehowe@tellurideskiresort.com Elizabeth Howe
3
FIN Ruka
heikkila.katri@dnainternet.net Pekka Lehtikallio
4
FRA Val Thorens
cdsports@valthorens.com Bernard Gros
5
USA Park City
swelliver@ussa.org Eric Webster
6
AUT Kreischberg
tvbkreischberg@murau.at. Karl Fussi
7
ITA Innichen/San Candido
hanna@innichen.it Hanna
8
CHN Changchun
chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn Yan Xiaojuan
9
USA Copper Mountain
swelliver@ussa.org Eric Webster
10
FRA Les Contamines
worldcup@lescontamines.com Julien Serre
11
CAN Val Saint Come
michele@freestyleski.com Bruce Robinson
12
FRA Megeve
info@csportsmegeve.com Gilles Fossoud
13
USA Lake Placid
emoeller@orda.org Elizabeth Moeller
14
CAN Calgary
fisworldcupcalgary@gmail.com Jennifer Johnson
15
USA Deer Valley
deervalleyfreestylewc@gmail.com Carrie Budding
16
GER Grasgehren
info@erdinger-arena.de Katharina Uebelhör
17
SUI Silvaplana
m.moser@corvatsch.ch Markus Moser
18
RUS Sochi
kammer@sochi2014.com Katrina Ammer
19
JPN Inawashiro
fss-worldcup@gambaruzo.jp
20
CZE Harrachov
vit.rosenbaum@sport-invest.cz Vit Rosenbaum
21
UKR Kiev
secretary@sfu.org.ua Julia Siparenko
22
SUI TBD
23
SWE Are
info@worldcupare.se Anders Olofsson
24
SPA Sierra Nevada
eventos@cetursa.es Eduardo Valenzuela
Check the invitations for the comeptition details
http://www.fis-ski.com/uk/disciplines/freestyle/fisworldcup.html
(See the respective Event and the first codex)


[edit] Also see


Return to FIS Freestyle World Cup, Freestyle WC Officials Information, Season 2012 - 2013 Freestyle FIS World Cup or Freestyle Skiing or FIS Freestyle World Cup

Personal tools