Organizers FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2011/2012

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup 2011/2012


E MAIL ADDRESS Name / Function
1
USA Copper Mountain
swelliver@ussa.org Sarah Welliver
2
FIN Ruka
pekka.lehtikallio@skisport.fi Pekka Lehtikallio
3
ITA Innichen - San Candido ITA
hanna@innichen.it Hanna Erharter
4
FRA Meribel FRA
events@meribel.net Mugnier Chrisophe
5
AUT St. Johann i.T. Oberndorf
martin.weigl@kitzalps.cc Martin Weigl
6
FRA L'Alpe d'Huez FRA
skicross@alpedhuez.com Sarah Armant
7
CAN Mont Gabriel CAN
michele@freestyleski.com Michele Deslandes
8
FRA Les Contamines FRA
direction-sgat@lescontamines.com Julien Serre
9
USA Lake Placid USA
kmillion@orda.org Katie Million
10
CAN Calgary CAN
brucerobinson@freestyleski.com Bruce Robinson
11
USA Deer Valley USA
carrie@deervalley.com Carrie Budding
12
CAN Blue Mountain CAN
crml@the-wire.com Chris Robinson
13
AUT Kreischberg AUT
karl.fussi@kreischberg.at Hello Haas
14
CHN Beida Lake
yanxiaojuan@hotmail.com Yan Xiaojuan
15
JPN Naeba
suke@sportsunity.com Suketaka Kawazu
16
BLR Minsk/Raubichi
belarusskiunion@tut.by Anatoly Ivanov
17
GER Bischofswiesen
info@heitauer-kies.de Bernhard Heitauer
18
FIN Jyväskylä
dekom@sci.fi Timo Kanninen
19
USA Mammoth Eric Webster
ewebster@ussa.org
20
SWE Branas SWE
man@branas.se Mats Andersson
21
SWE Are SWE
info@worldcupare.se Anders Olofsson
22
RUS Moscow RUS
info@newliga.ru Sergey Korol
23
NOR Grindelwald
welcome@ski-cross.ch Paul Flück
24
SUI Myrkdalen - Voss NOR
kristin@festivalvoss.no Kristin Lemme
25
FRA Megève
info@csportsmegeve.com Gilles Fossoud
Check the invitations for the comeptition details
http://www.fis-ski.com/uk/disciplines/freestyle/fisworldcup.html
(See the respective Event and the first codex)



[edit] Also see



Return to FIS Freestyle World Cup, Freestyle WC Officials Information, Season 2011 - 2012 Freestyle FIS World Cup or Freestyle Skiing or FIS Freestyle World Cup

Personal tools