FIS Technical Delegates Season FIS Freestyle World Cup 2010/2011

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
FIS Technical Delegates Season FIS Freestyle World Cup 2010/2011
Name Nat Email Address
Aubrunner Peter AUT info@petergstamm.at
Pilz Peter AUT hp.pilz@aon.at
Laroche Johanne CAN larochejohanne@hotmail.com
Robinson Bruce CAN brucerobinson@freestyleski.com
Schwinghammer Rick CAN rschwing@shaw.ca
Görlich Andreas GER AndiGoerlich@web.de
Rentschler Martina GER Martina.rentschler@rentschler-altensteig.com
Malsiner Markus ITA marco.malsiner@rolmail.net
Kato Seiichi JPN ichibang1@aol.com
Künzli Bruno SUI kubr@sunrise.ch
Waldspurger Dieter SUI dieter.waldspurger@bluewin.ch
Karlstam Jan SWE jan.karlstam@torsby.se
Eddy Glenn USA glenn@psicamp.com
Lange Jeff USA jefflange@aol.com
Martin Ted USA USCCLM@aol.com
Schaefer Thomas USA thom@schaefertool.com
Wise Andy USA andywiseguy@gmail.com
FIS Technical Advisors
Roche Jerome FRA jeromeroche74@gmail.com
Pilz Peter AUT hp.pilz@aon.at
Augusta Vladimir CZE skicross@seznam.cz
FIS Referees
Belousov Gennady RUS gbelousov@sochi2014.com
Waldspurger Dieter SUI dieter.waldspurger@bluewin.ch
Karlstam Jan SWE jan.karlstam@torsby.se
Roche Jerome FRA jeromeroche74@gmail.com
Augusta Vladimir CZE skicross@seznam.cz
FIS Test Skiers
Fiala Martin GER info@martin-fiala.de
FIS Race Directors
Joe Fitzgerald FIS fitzgerald@fisski.ch
Konrad Rotermund FIS konrad@mainstreammarketing.net
Reinhard Kramplf FIS post2001@public-files.de


[edit] Also see


Return to FIS Freestyle World Cup,, Freestyle WC Officials Information, Season 2010 - 2011 Freestyle FIS World Cup or Freestyle Skiing or FIS Freestyle World Cup

Personal tools