FIS Technical Delegates FIS Freestyle World Cup 2012/2013

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
FIS Technical Delegates Season FIS Freestyle World Cup 2012/2013
Name Nat Email Address


Hanspeter Pilz AUT hp.pilz@aon.at
Jim Sidorchuk CAN jsid@shaw.ca
Steve Bull CAN steve@bcfreestyle.com
Dave Sagan CAN dave@estatefinancial.ca
Chris Moore CAN chalmo@istar.ca


Jyrki Säämänen FIN jyrki.saamanen@atea.fi
Luc Kohly FRA kolu@free.fr
Remi Sella FRA remi.sella@wanadoo.fr
Andi Görlich GER AndiGoerlich@web.de
Martina Frey-Rentschler GER Martina.rentschler@hotmail.de
Markus Malsiner ITA marco.malsiner@rolmail.net
Matevz Stanovnik SLO matevz.stanovnik@gmail.com
Didi Waldspurger SUI dieter.waldspurger@bluewin.ch
Philippe Richard SUI prichard@vaudoise.ch
Jan Karlstam SWE jankarlstam@gmail.com
Gary Wright USA gaw@wrightlasalle.com
Ed Albert USA edfishmonger3764@gmail.com
Andy Hayes USA ahayes@blackfoot.net
Bill Van Gilder USA bvgsnow@gmail.com
Andy Wise USA andywiseguy@gmail.com
FIS Referee
Joel Franitch FIS franitch@fisski.com
FIS Assistant Referees
Hanspeter Pilz AUT hp.pilz@aon.at
Chris Moore CAN chalmo@istar.ca
Vladimir Augusta CZE skicross@seznam.cz
Jerome Roche FRA jerome.roche@hotmail.com
Markus Malsiner ITA marco.malsiner@rolmail.net
Asbjoern Skorpen NOR s.skorpen@gmail.com
Jan Karlstam SWE jankarlstam@gmail.com
Bill van Gilder USA bvgsnow@gmail.com
FIS Course Advisor
Martin Fiala FIS info@martin-fiala.de
FIS Race Directors
Joe Fitzgerald FIS fitzgerald@fisski.com
Konrad Rotermund FIS konrad@mainstreammarketing.net
Chris Moore FIS chalmo@istar.ca
Rick Schwinghammer FIS rschwing@shaw.ca
Reinhard Krampfl FIS reinhard.krampfl@t-online.de
Ritchie Date FIS mail@ritchie.com

Check the invitations for the competition details http://www.fis-ski.com/uk/disciplines/freestyle/fisworldcup.html(See respective Event and the first codex)

[edit] Also see



Return to FIS Freestyle World Cup, Freestyle WC Officials Information, Season 2012 - 2013 Freestyle FIS World Cup or Freestyle Skiing or FIS Freestyle World Cup

Personal tools