FIS Judges Season World Cup 2008 - 2009

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
FIS Judges Season 2008 / 2009
Name Nation Email Address
Garry Dargan AUS dargan1@bigpond.com
Helene House    CAN h_house@sympatico.ca
John Buhler    CAN freedogski@hotmail.com
Iain Hutchings CAN ihutchski@hotmail.com
Gerry Benoit    CAN gerry.benoit@hotmail.com
Terry Campbell    CAN terrycampbell@telus.net
Sue Verdier CAN sverdier@sympatico.ca
Real Robichaud CAN real@lola.ca
Yongchun Tao CHN chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn
Sun Liping CHN chniaski408@yahoo.com.cn
Hanka Kaluzikova CZE kew.kaluzik@atlas.cz
J. Popovic-Vidlickova CZE jana.vidlickova@seznam.cz
Arttu Leppäluoto FIN arttu.leppaluoto@helsinki.fi
Pipsa Pohjavirta FIN pipsa_pohjavirta@hotmail.com
Timo Kanninen FIN dekom@sci.fi
Arttu Leppäluoto FIN arttu.leppaluoto@helsinki.fi
Timo Korkalainen FIN timo.korkalainen@ymparisto.fi
Petri Anttila FIN petri.anttila@brando.fi
Johanna Ronkainen FIN johanna.ronkainen@iki.fi
Bernard Dupuy    FRA dupuyb@tele2.fr
Bertrand Couturier    FRA bertrandcouturier@aliceadsl.fr
Martine Kohly    FRA martine.kohly@tele2.fr
Olivier Grange FRA olivier.grange@wanadoo.fr
Martin Carr GBR martin.carr@freestylesnowsports.co.uk
Franz Zimmermann    GER franz.zimmermann@freestyleteam.de
Wolfgang Dopfer    GER wolfgang.dopfer@lrz.tum.de
Hans-Ulrich Menrad    GER umenrad@yahoo.de
Reinhard Krampfl    GER post2001@public-files.de
Alexandra Schneider GER alexandra.sabine.schneider@gmail.com
Alberto Orsatti ITA alberto@hotelvillalindacomo.it
Tina Sundequist-Tanaka JPN [mailto:]
Kobayashi Masaaki JPN mckie-01@bird.ocn.ne.jp
Midori Takano JPN midoli@nifty.com
Danielle de Kluijver NED DDK001@hotmail.com
Morten Skarpaas    NOR morten@skarpaas.org
Petr Knyazev RUS knyazev@un.org
Oksana Kushenko RUS xsinia@tiscalinet.it
Oleg Kitov RUS pvakov@mail.ru
Viktor Fursov RUS Fvv@iao.ru
Boris Kalcic    SLO office@interchem.at
Stefan Buob    SUI stefan.buob@swiss-ski.ch
Monique Clot    SUI monique@clot.ch
Philip Richard    SUI prichard@vaudoise.ch
Jürg Müller    SUI jurg.muller@sunrise.ch
Magnus Ferry SWE magnus.ferry@pedag.umu.se
Anne Blomquist    SWE anne.blomquist@sebank.se
Ola Sundequist SWE [mailto:]
Julia Fominykh UKR famik2005@ukr.net
Don Ramirez USA skihot2@citlink.net
Frank Howell USA judge@downeastinc.com
Jeff Burrows USA jparkburrows@comcast.net
Roye Parsons USA obnoxioususa@msn.com
Bill McNice USA BMcnice@aol.com
Jim Bates    USA jwbates@comcast.net
Alexandra Foroglou USA alexwinterland@yahoo.com
Sarah Simson USA JSimson@nycap.rr.com
B.C. Young USA k2skibob2003@yahoo.com
Mark Archibald USA marchibald@managementplus.com
Stephen Buchanen USA meltbuch@aol.com

Return to Freestyle WC Officials Information or Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools