FIS Judges Season 2010 / 2011 email

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
FIS Judges Season 2010 / 2011 email
Name Nation Email Address
Dargan Garry AUS dargan1@bigpond.com
Kruschok Kirill BLR freestyle81@mail.ru
Shersteneva Natalija BLR freestyle81@mail.ru
Benoit Gerry CAN gerry.benoit@hotmail.com
Buhler John CAN freedogski@hotmail.com
Campbell Terry CAN terrycampbell@telus.net
Hinkel Waine CAN nhlstar2001@yahoo.com
House Helene CAN h_house@sympatico.ca
Hutchings Ian CAN ihutchski@hotmail.com
Verdier Sue CAN sverdier@sympatico.ca
Medwick Brian CAN schmedley007@gmail.com
Le Pin Sun CHN 1961sunliping@163.com
Yongchun Tao CHN chinaski408@yahoo.com.cn
Kaluzikova Hanka CZE kew.kaluzik@seznam.cz
Valenta Ales CZE alesvalenta@acrobatpark.com
Vidlickova Pavla CZE pavlavidlickova@seznam.cz
Kanninen Timo FIN dekom@sci.fi
Leppäluoto Arttu FIN arttu.leppaluoto@plusterveys.fi
Petri Anttila FIN petri.brando@gmail.com
Pohjavirta Pipsa FIN pipsa_pohjavirta@hotmail.com
Ronkainen Johanna FIN johanna.ronkainen@iki.fi
Berard Bruno FRA berard.bruno248@wanadoo.fr
Couturier Bertrand FRA bertrandcouturier@hotmail.com
Grange Olivier FRA olivier.grange@wanadoo.fr
Kohly Martine FRA martine.kohly@free.fr
Regazzoni Rafael FRA raf@coffee-flakes.com
Bates Kay GBR kaybates@blueyonder.co.uk
Bates Peter GBR pjbates@blueyonder.co.uk
Carr Martin GBR martin.carr@freestylesnowsports.co.uk
Dopfer Wolfgang GER wolfgang.dopfer@lrz.tum.de
Matt Rudi GER rudolf.matt@freestyleteam.de
Schneider Alexandra GER alexandra.sabine.schneider@googlemail.com
Zimmermann Franz GER FZsport@gmx.de
Orsatti Alberto ITA alberto@hotelvillalindacomo.it
Kobayashi Masaaki JPN mckie-01@bird.ocn.ne.jp
Takano Midori JPN midoli@nifty.com
Tina Tanaka-Sundkvist JPN tina@yuki.se
De Kluijver Danielle NED danielle.de.kluijver@tnt.com
Skarpaas Morten NOR morten@skarpaas.org
Fadeeva Maria RUS marfad@yandex.ru
Knyazev Petr RUS knyazev@un.org
Kushenko Oksana RUS xsinia@tiscalinet.it
Yakheev Anatoly RUS yahei@mail.ru
Buob Stefan SUI stefan.buob@swiss-ski.ch
Clot Monique SUI monique@clot.ch
Müller Jürg SUI jurg.muller@sunrise.ch
Richard Philip SUI prichard@vaudoise.ch
Blomquist Anne SWE anne.blomquist@seb.se
Ferry Magnus SWE magnus.ferry@pedag.umu.se
Sundequist Ola SWE ola@yuki.se
Tjernström Simon SWE simon@spatziba.com
Fominykh Yuliya UKR famik2005@ukr.net
Archibald Mark USA marchibald@managementplus.com
Buchanen Stephen USA meltbuch@aol.com
Burrows Jeff USA jparkburrows@comcast.net
Copel Nicole USA nicolecopel@yahoo.com
Ellis Chris USA crispydusoleil@yahoo.com
Foroglou Alexandra  USA alexinwinterland@yahoo.com
Lana Wendy USA wlana@ussa.org
Loundsbury Scott USA sklouns@yahoo.com
McNice Bill USA bmcnice@aol.com
Paulsen O'Brien Greta USA gretski8@yahoo.com
Ramirez Don USA skihot2@citlink.net
Simson Sarah USA JSimson@nycap.rr.com
Josh Loubek USA josh@loubek.com
Steele Spence USA Steele@afpworldtour.com

[edit] Also see


Return to FIS Freestyle World Cup, Freestyle WC Officials Information, Season 2010 - 2011 Freestyle FIS World Cup or FIS Freestyle World Cup or Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools