FIS Freestyle World Cup Organizers 2008 2009

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
FIS Freestyle World Cup 2008 - 2009
E MAIL ADDRESS Name / Function
1
FRA Meribel
m.marguerettaz@meribel.net Michel Marguerettaz
2
CHN Adventure Mountain
yanxiaojuan@hotmail.com Yan Xiaojuan
3
AUT St. Johann (Tirol)
info@skiercross.cc Martin Weigl
4
FRA Les Contamines
worldcup@lescontamines Lionel Mermoud
5
FRA Flaine
worldcup@flaine.com Francois Simond
6
USA Lake Placid
kmillion@orda.org Katie Million
7
CAN MONT GABRIEL
michele@freestyleski.com Michele Deslandes
8
USA DEER VALLEY
cbudding@deervalley.com Carrie Budding
9
CAN CYPRESS MTN.
brucerobinson@freestyleski.com Bruce Robinson
10
SWE Are
info@are-slk.se Anders Olofsson
11
RUS Moscow
freestyle@roc.ru
12
RUS Myrdkalen-Voss Kristin Lemme
worldcup@freestyleklubben.no
kristin@freestyleklubben.no
13
UKR Kiev Julia Siparenko
secretary@sfu.org.ua
14
SWE Branäs
mats.andersson@branas.se Mats Andersson
15
SUI Grindelwald
info@ski-cross.ch Paul Flück
16
SUI MEIRINGEN-HASLIBERG
info@ski-cross.ch Paul Flück
17
FRA La Plagne
a.calastreng@la-plagne.com Alix Calastreng
Check the invitations for the comeptition details
ftp://ftp.fisski.ch/Freestyle/World%20Cup%20Invitations/Season%200809/

Return to Freestyle Skiing, Freestyle WC Officials Information or FIS Freestyle World Cup

Personal tools