Contact information for FIS WC Freestyle Team Captains and Coaches 2009 - 2010

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Nation Event Name Firstname Mobile email
AUS Aerials Roth Michel +41 79 457 10 09 michel.roth@bluewin.ch
AUS Moguls Desovich Steve +801 230 96 68 desovich@aol.com
AUS Halfpipe Wordsworth Ben +720 560 43 47 ben.wordsworth@owia.org
AUS Ski Cross Lyons Matt +61 408 392 550 lyomatt@gmail.com
AUT Moguls Marbler Harald +436644247686 moguls@marbler.com
AUT Ski Cross Wittner Sabine +43 664 442 21 10 sabine.wittner@aon.at
BLR Aerials Kazeka Mikalai +375 29 627 22 02 freebatnik@mail.ru
BLR Moguls Maiseyeva Yuliya +375 29 3948 175 no email
BLR Ski Cross Kuchyn Vadzim +375 29 611 85 25 ski-cross@mail.ru
CAN Team Captain Downs Darcy +1 778 229 5795 darcydowns@freestyleski.com
CAN Aerials Capicik Dennis +1 604 988 4629 denniscapick@freestyleski.com
CAN Aerials Murphy Daniel +1 514 238 26 99 danielmurphy@freestyleski.com
CAN Moguls Fearing Stephen +1 778 772 57 93 stephenfearing@freestyleski.com
CAN Moguls Kober Rob +1 778 772 04 85 robkober@freestyleski.com
CAN Halfpipe Paynter Trennon +1 604 848 87 36 trennonp@gmail.com
CAN Ski Cross Archer Eric Archer +1 949 285 2204 Eriarc@aol.com
CHN Head Coach Wilson Dustin +1 403 616 84 70 dustinsafsc@gmail.com
CHN Aerials Wilson Dustin +61 425 151 225
CHN Aerials Yang Li +86 1381 063 8371 golionme@hotmail.com
CHN Aerials Yang Li +1 418 455 8604
CHN Moguls Zhen Wang +86 1342 637 2675 wz_dream@163.com
CZE Aerials Rijavec Christian +43 650 6000 119 c.rijavec@aon.at
CZE Moguls Radek Herot +420 777 830 091 herot@skimoguls.cz
CZE Ski Cross Augusta Vladimir +420 774 444 704 skicross1@seznam.cz
DAN Ski Cross Fjellvang-Solling Nikolaj +45 3124 5021 nikolaj@fjellvang.dk
FIN Moguls Lehtikallio Pekka +358 407 476 719 pekka.lehtikallio@skisport.fi
FIN Moguls Mustonen Sami +358 456 715 295 sami.mustonen@pp1.net.fi
FIN Halfpipe Hiltula Janne +358 442 926 984 janne_hiltula@hotmail.com
FIN Ski Cross Kervinen Heikki +358 400 542 929 heikki.kervinen@gmail.com
FRA Head Coach Sella Remi +33 666 49 12 00 remi.sella@wanadoo.fr
FRA Moguls Bertrand Fabien +33 666 49 13 61 gros.b@free.fr
FRA Ski Cross Lucatelli Michel +33 669 93 22 89 lucatelli34@hotmail.com
GBR Head Coach Ashton Simon +44 771 398 7492 simon.ashton@exxonmobil.com
GBR Aerials Marr Cladys +44 778 643 2730 gladys.marr@aedas.com
GBR Moguls Brannan Will +44 7711 718 580 will.brannon@kirklees.gov.uk
GBR Halfpipe Ashton Simon +44 771 398 7492 simon.ashton@exxonmobil.com
GBR Ski Cross Findlay Ian +44 784 181 99 15 ian_findlay@hotmail.co.uk
GER Head Coach Herdt Heli +49 151 150 530 26 heli.herdt@ski-online.de
GER Moguls Thomas Enno +49 151 150 530 82 enno.thomas@freestyletem.de
GER Ski Cross Boehme Alex +49 151 150 530 47 alex.boehme@ski-online.de
ITA Head Coach Collinassi Gianfranco +39 334 652 21 40 gianfranco.collinassi@tin.it
ITA Moguls Leoni Mike +39 334 6522 144 mike.leoni@freesurf.ch
ITA Ski Cross Chiaravalli Fausto +39 334 6522 141 tino.ch@libero.it
JPN Head Coach Takano Yasushi +81 80 3147 9848 xtakano@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
JPN Aerials Watanuki Masahiro +81 90 7807 8216 masahiro_watanuki@nifty.com
JPN Moguls Lahtela Janne +358 40 535 0531 janne@jannelahtela.com
JPN Halfpipe Kataoka Miho +81 90 1547 8754 miho-kataoka@mb.point.ne.jp
JPN Ski Cross Murano Yuki +81 90 9018 9095 muranyuk@coffee.ocn.ne.jp
JAM Ski Cross Holmer Eric +1 541 408 4116 ericHolmer@aol.com
KOR Head Coach Lee Kwang-Ho +82 11 9176 5432 khlee@jisanresort.co.kr
KOR Moguls Kim Chun-Su +82 11 313 35 22 chunsu700@hanmail.ner
MGL Head Coach Chagnaa Dorjgotov +976 9919 1048 chagnaad@yahoo.com
MGL Aerials Chagnaa Bayarzul +976 11 450 294
MGL Moguls Chagnaa Aranzalzul +976 997 10 007 aranjaa@yahoo.com
NOR Ski Cross Søvik Kjetil +47 920 55762 Kjetil.Sovik@skiforbundet.no
NOR Moguls
NOR Halfpipe Gulliksen Paal +47 99 00 42 01 paal@halfpipe.no
NZE Ski Cross Rose Angus +64 21 297 9192 roseanguse@hotmail.com
POL Ski Cross Herda Mateuzs +48 664 463 028 herdamat@wp.pl
RUS Head Coach Pokashnikov Alexey +7 903 001 99 96 avpfreestyle@yandex.ru
RUS Head Coach Pokashnikov Alexey +7 915 182 02 14
RUS Aerials Brailovskiy Evgeny +7 926 267 51 63 jonib@newmail.ru
RUS Moguls Markhel Valery +7 903 953 78 12 valery-marhel@yandex.ru
RUS Moguls Markhel Valery +7 903 193 93 02
RUS Ski Cross Ivanov Alexey +7 921 399 68 69 shayper@rambler.ru
SLO Head Coach Drzaj Bonac Ziva +386 31 363 199 bonac@siol.net
SLO Aerials Vidovic Roman +386 41 688 555 roman.vidovic@vidovic-op.si
SLO Moguls Span Ales +386 41 703 423 ales.span@gmail.com
SLO Ski Cross Vrhovnik Primoz +386 40 541 105 primoz.vrhovnik@sloski.si
SPA Head Coach Oruezabal Nacho +34 639 7620 20 equiposnacionales@rfedi.es
SPA Ski Cross Oruezabal Nacho lucia.hoyo@refdi.es
SPA Ski Cross Ruiz Isidoro +34 689 2187 97 isidoro-ruiz@telefonica.net
SUI Head Coach Perreten Christoph +41 79 450 26 72 christoph.perreten@swiss-ski.ch
SUI Aerials Roth Michel +41 79 457 10 09 michel.roth@bluewin.ch
SUI Moguls Rinaldi Andrea +41 79 421 44 21 arinaldi@spse.ch
SUI Halfpipe Sierro Gilles +41 78 636 02 60 dofreerider@hotmail.com
SUI Ski Cross Pfäffli Ralph +41 79 653 07 07 ralph.pfaeffli@bluewin.ch
SWE Moguls Richard Jean Paul +46 767 75 93 77 j_paulrichard@yahoo.ca
SWE Ski Cross Lind Peter +46 70 673 03 85 peter.lind@skidor.com
UKR Aerials Dosova Halyna +380 50 956 90 97 dosova_galina@tahoo.com
USA Head Coach Wintersteen Jeffrey +1 435 901 90 27 jwintersteen@ussa.org
USA Aerials Christensen Matt +1 435 01 93 23 mchristensen@ussa.org
USA Moguls Rawles Scott +1 970 389 93 02 srawles@ussa.org
USA Halfpipe Bilisoly Cheryl +1 435 602 02 56 cbilisoly@ussa.org
USA Ski Cross Shepherd Tyler +1 435 714 99 15 tshepherd@ussa.org
  • List of NSA's contacts [1]

Return to Season 2009 - 2010 Freestyle FIS World Cup or Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools