Contact information for FIS WC Freestyle Team Captains - Coaches 0809

From Fiswiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Contact information for FIS WC Freestyle Team Captains and Coaches 2008/2009
Nation Event Name Mobile e-mail
AUS TC Geoff Lipshut +61 41 2623 832 geoff.lipshut@oiwa.org
  AE Michel Roth +41 79 457 10 09 michel.roth@bluewin.ch
  MO Steve Desovich +1 801 230 96 68 desovich@aol.com
  HP Ben Wordsworth +61 411 559 554 ben.wordsworth@owia.org
  SX Matt Lyons +61 408 392 550 lyomatt@gmail.com
AUT MO Harald Marbler +43 664 424 76 86 moguls@marbler.com
  SX Sabine Wittner +43 664 442 21 10 sabine.wittner@oesv.at
  SX Mario Rafetzeder +43 664 120 34 68 mario.rafetzeder@oesv.at
BEL TC Jan De Boel +32 494 031 155 katrienski@hotmail.com
BLR AE Kazeka Mikalai +375 29 627 22 02 freebatnik@mail.ru
  MO Yuliya Kulikova +375 29 394 81 75  
  SX Vadim Kuchin +375 29 61 18 525 ski-cross@mail.ru
CHN AE Dustin Wilson +1 403 612 90 74 d.w.coach@gmail.com[1]
CAN TC Peter Judge +1 778 772 04 71 peterjudge@freestyleski.com
  TC Darcy Downs +1 778 229 5795 darcydowns@freestyleski.com
  AE Dennis Capicik +1 604 988 4629 denniscapick@freestyleski.com
  AE Daniel Murphy +1 514 238 26 99 danielmurphy@freestyleski.com[2]
  MO/L Stephen Fearing +1 778 772 57 93 stephenfearing@freestyleski.com
  MO/M Rob Kober +1 778 772 04 85 robkober@freestyleski.com
  HP Trennon Paynter +1 604 848 87 36 trennonp@gmail.com
  SX Eric Archer +1 949 285 2204 Eriarc@aol.com
CZE MO Herot Radek +420 774 444 706 herot@skimoguls.cz
  SX Vladimir Augusta +420 774 444 704 skicross1@seznam.cz
FIN TC Marko Mustonen +358 40 518 45 59 marko.mustonen@hiihtoliitto.fi
  MO Pekka Lehtikallio +358 40 747 67 19 pekka.lehtikallio@hiihtoliitto.fi
  HP Janne Hiltula +358 44 292 69 84 janne_hiltula@hotmail.com[3]
  HP Petteri Rauhala +358 50 533 24 55 petterirauhala@gmail.com
  SX Heikki Kervinen +358 400 542 929  heikki.kervinen@gmail.com[4]
  SX Juha Haukkala +358 50 581 84 73 juha.haukkala@edu.stadia.fi
FRA TC Remi Sella +33 666 491 200 remi.sella@wanadoo.fr
  MO Fabien Bertrand +33 666 491 361 gros.b@free.fr
  SX Johan Rocca Serra +33 666 49 12 65 johan.rs@orange.fr[5]
  SX Michel Lucatelli +33 669 93 22 89 lucatelli34@hotmail.com
GBR TC/HP Simon Ashton +44 771 398 74 92 simon.ashton@exxonmobil.com
  AE Gladys Marr +44 778 643 27 30 gladys.marr@aedas.com
  MO Will Brannan +44 7711 718 580 will.brannon@kirklees.gov.uk
  SX Ian Findlay +44 784 181 99 15 ian_findlay@hotmail.co.uk
GER MO Enno Thomas +49 151 150 530 82 enno.thomas@freestyleteam.de
  TC SX Heli Herdt +49 151 150 530 26 heli.herdt@ski-online.de
  SX Alex Böhme +49 170 931 89 22 alex.boehme@ski-online.de
GRE MO Antonakakis Tryfon   tryffon@hotmail.com[6]
HUN SX Aron Barbai +43 699 104 13 666 tihanyi.zsolt@kalandbazis.hu
  +36 203 942 203 aron.barbai@student.uibk.ac.at
ITA TC Gianfranco Collinassi +39 334 652 21 40 gianfranco.collinassi@tin.it
  MO Michele Leoni +39 334 6522 144 mike.leoni@freesturf.ch
  SX Fausto Chiaravalli +39 334 652 21 41 tino.ch@libero.it
JAM SX Guisado Raul +1 530 448 45 27 coachguisado@gmail.com
JPN TC Yasushi Takano +81 80 3147 9848 xtakano@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
  AE Takashi Hara +81 90 5625 2883 tak.b-air@nifty.com
  MO Janne Petteri Lahtela +358 40 535 0531 janne@jannelahtela.com
  HP Miho Kataoka +81 90 1547 87 54 mpln1341@ad.cyberhome.ne.jp[7]
  SX Yuki Murano +81 90 9018 90 95 muranyuk@coffee.ocn.ne.jp
         
MGL TC/HP/SX D. Chagnaa +976 991 910 48 chagnaad@yahoo.com
  AE C. Bayarzul +976 888 936 09 chagnaad@yahoo.com
  MO C. Aranzalzul +976 991 910 48 chagnaad@yahoo.com
NOR TC/SX Audun Gronvold +47 audun@gronvold.com
  SX Søvik, Kjetil Kjetil.Sovik@skiforbundet.no
  MO David Kantermo +47 95 74 86 80 davidkantermo@gmail.com
  HP Paal Gulliksen +47 99 00 42 01 paal@halfpipe.no
NZE TC Nick Draxl +64 212 790 250 drax@freeskier.co.nz
  +43 664 194 5850 nickdraxl@hotmail.com[8]
      +1 970 389 32 57  
POL   TC Marek Domagala +48 697 581 037 marek@skicross.com.pl
  SX Mateusz Herda +48 664 463 028 herdamat@wp.pl
RUS TC  Andrey Grebennikov  +7 910 403 90 39 freestyle@roc.ru
  AE Anatoly Berlinov +7 910 453 82 65 freestyle@roc.ru
  MO Alexey Pokashnikov +7 911 226 99 48 freestyle@roc.ru
  HP Nadejda Merkurieva +7 921 952 47 64 freestyle@roc.ru
  SX Sergey Shaybin +7 916 371 99 10 freestyle@roc.ru
SLO TC Ziva Drzaj Bonac +386 31 363 199 bonac@siol.net
  AE/MO Roman Vidovic +386 41 688 555 roman.vidovic@vidovic-op.si
  Mo Ales Span +386 41 703 423 ales.span@gmail.com
  SX Primoz Vrhovnik +386 40 541 105 primoz.vrhovnik@sloski.si
SUI TC/HP Christoph Perreten  +41 79 450 26 72 christoph.perreten@swiss-ski.ch
  AE Roth Michel +41 79 457 10 09 michel.roth@bluewin.ch
  MO Christian Stohr  +41 78 629 67 89 chstohr@vtxmail.com
  SX Ralph Pfäffli  +41 79 653 07 07 ralph.pfaeffli@bluewin.ch
SPA TC Ignacio Oruezabal +34 639 76 20 20 equiposnacionales@rfedi.es
  SX Isidoro Ruiz +34 689 21 87 97 isidoro-ruiz@telefonica.net
SWE TC Jenny Eidolf +46 705 792 643 jenny.eidolf@dataphone.se
  MO Jean-Paul Richard j_paulrichard@yahoo.ca[9]
  SX Peter Lind +46 70 673 03 85 peter.lind@skidor.com[10]
  SX Magnus Oja +46 70 572 82 91 magnus.oja@skidor.com[11]
UKR TC Halyna Dosova  +380 505 969 097 dyvdgp@rivne.com
  AE Yuriy Kobelnyk +380 678 03 06 01 freestyle@sport.gov.ua
  AE Mazur Anatoliy +380 674 92 73 81 freestyle@sport.gov.ua[12]
USA TC Jeffrey Wintersteen +1 435 901 9027 jwintersteen@ussa.org
  AE Matt Christensen +1 435 901 93 23 mchristensen@ussa.org
  MO Scott Rawles +1 970 389 93 02 srawles@ussa.org
  HP Cheryl Bilisoly +1 435 602 02 56 cbilisoly@ussa.org
  SX Tyler Shepherd +1 435 714 99 15 tshepherd@ussa.org
WC coaches  fs 0809.xls/16.10.08

Return to FIS Freestyle World Cup or the Freestyle Skiing

Personal tools